ConquerMaths.com Reviews

4.71 Rating 525 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend ConquerMaths.com

About ConquerMaths.com: Online maths tuition for learners aged 4 to 18

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 544 0855

Email:
info@conquermaths.com

Location:
i4 Newcastle Enterprise Centres
East Quayside

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ConquerMaths.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"I have gotten more and more A*s ever since I started Conquer Maths and my maths teacher is amazed with my progress! Thank you so much! I have told several of my friends about Conquer Maths already so if you get any new kids, then ten to one they will be my friends :) I have no need of Khan Acadamy or Oxford University or any other place in the world if I have you guys! :)"
Posted 8 months ago
"I LOVE maths. Conquermaths is nice as it lets me do work for my year and years above me. I sometimes do work that's for kids about 2 years older with CM!!! Without CM I wouldn't have liked maths this much!"
Posted 8 months ago
"My son improved lots thank you."
Posted 9 months ago
"Conquer maths takes the stress out of maths for my daughter (currently in Year 8). The videos are a great visual tool and the concepts are well explained. Maths has now become much more manageable for her and much easier for me, her teacher, as we home educate. Definitely worth every penny and such an invaluable resource. Thank you Conquer Maths!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Hands down the best online aid!"
Posted 9 months ago
"BrilliantπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ™‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Žβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜ΊπŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜Ά"
Posted 10 months ago
"conqermaths helped me a lot in year 6 because when you think some think is really easy or looks really easy your wrong because its quit difficult so one day my mom told me about conquer maths and I said to her conquer maths would be really good for my GCSE and thanks ti conquer maths I got A star!"
Posted 11 months ago
"The content, the structure, and the interface is fantastic."
Posted 11 months ago
"Really good!!! helped a lot with exam revision"
Posted 1 year ago
"It really has improved my maths knowledge and I would definitely recommend it."
Posted 1 year ago
"Conquer maths really helps you with your maths"
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi, this is a great maths services it has helped me loads i'm a home schooled child and i'm a year ahead on my maths I would be going into year 5 but will be going into year 6"
Posted 1 year ago
"Both of my sons are using conquer maths and really benefiting from it."
Posted 1 year ago
"My son really enjoys this. He is a visual learner and has dyslexia, along with other learning support needs. Unlike other providers, you have a 'speaking' option, which is perfect, as he may find some questions difficult to read. This is such a great programme and very easy to follow. We also love the Australian accent as well."
Posted 1 year ago
"it has helped me a lot"
Posted 1 year ago
"My son is seven and he knows all his times tables. Thanks conquer maths!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I really enjoy conquer maths and it helps my children work"
Posted 1 year ago
"As a father I use to struggle on some of the works and then my daughters helped me to understand the importance of the conquer maths"
Posted 1 year ago
"A long time ago I was the opposite of confident with fractions, division and multiplication. Now, thanks to ConquerMaths, I'm better and more confident with all three subjects and I have successfully learnt to do many more. Thanks ConquerMaths!"
Posted 1 year ago
ConquerMaths.com is rated 4.71 based on 525 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support