ConquerMaths.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 473 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ConquerMaths.com

About ConquerMaths.com: Online maths tuition for learners aged 4 to 18

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 544 0855

Email:
info@conquermaths.com

Location:
i4 Newcastle Enterprise Centres
East Quayside

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate ConquerMaths.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"It helps me when I am stuck"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"i loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove coooooooooooooooooooooooonquer mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmathssssssssssssssss"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"conquer maths is the best website ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"it is very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I wish if there was a site called ConquerEnglish."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"it helps me a lot hats of to conqer maths"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"it is a very good website, it helps students to be better at maths from reception to a- level and GCSE"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"too boring"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"your concuermaths is very good but how do you play swap the peas as"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Hi My name is Diana Frances Wilder, a Successful Businesswomen, and I had my daughter Katie tutored, but saw that she was not learning and finding maths confusing, so I started her off at Conquer maths. She was 11 years old, but started on year 5. Amazingly, she shot right up to ks3 within 6 months. She did her math gsce at the age of 13! I would truly recommend this web to everyone!1"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It is very helpfull thank you so much hats of to conqer maths"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"you no wat i love conqermaths"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"I am a Tutor, using it with a teenage pupil, who needs to go right back to the beginning. Thrilled with it so far. A brilliant tool for me, and my pupil is engaging with it well. She loves the fact that she can change the colours of the appearance of her account! It's excellent to have a programme that goes thoroughly through the National Curriculm, not leaving any gaps, separated into individual Lessons as you work through each Year Group. It does all the marking, assessing and recording for you, which is SO helpful!! It's easy to use as a starting point for each Lesson and then to do your own additional teaching using physical objects to count with and/or writing on paper. It's also brilliant being able to set homework at the touch of a button, and their results being easy to see on screen. Pupils can go back and work on tasks as many times as needed till they understand them fully. I am experimenting with the pupil doing this until she can achieve 100% at each task before moving on. I've only had the programme for 1 week but am over the moon with it. Worth the money many times over!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I am a Tutor, using it with a teenage pupil, who needs to go right back to the beginning. Thrilled with it so far. A brilliant tool for me, and my pupil is engaging with it well. She loves the fact that she can change the colours of the appearance of her account! It's excellent to have a programme that goes thoroughly through the National Curriculm, not leaving any gaps, separated into individual Lessons as you work through each Year Group. It does all the marking, assessing and recording for you, which is SO helpful!! It's easy to use as a starting point for each Lesson and then to do your own additional teaching using physical objects to count with and/or writing on paper. It's also brilliant being able to set homework at the touch of a button, and their results being easy to see on screen. Pupils can go back and work on tasks as many times as needed till they understand them fully. I am experimenting with the pupil doing this until she can achieve 100% at each task before moving on. I've only had the programme for 1 week but am over the moon with it. Worth the money many times over!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It has a great program"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We have been using it for 3 years. It is great, my daughter can learn independently and she is super confident with maths. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ramprashad Laxhmanprashad Shri Ram Pranayam Prashad
Unverified Reviewer
"I believe that Conquer Maths has made me realise my potential in Maths."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"it helps us learn"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Olivia Sturgess
Verified Buyer
"It makes it easy to understand."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Conquer Maths is an incredible website to help you with maths. I LOVE maths and this has given me a lot of good tips. It couldn't be any better! the tutorials are very helpful and easy to understand. The certificates are very motivating."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ConquerMaths.com is rated 4.74 based on 473 reviews