ConquerMaths.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 407 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend ConquerMaths.com

About ConquerMaths.com: Online maths tuition for learners aged 4 to 18

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 544 0855

Email:
info@conquermaths.com

Location:
i4 Newcastle Enterprise Centres
East Quayside

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate ConquerMaths.com?

Your Rating
Samuel Coll
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

great i enjoy how they give you awards
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

A real challenging and interesting programme.
Posted 5 months ago
Samuel Coll
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

because its easy to learn and they explain it in an easy way
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Rather spend more on a tutor and make sure that steady progress is being made. Better to deal with a human teacher and not rely on the online feedback and reports to gauge progress.
Posted 5 months ago
Danny
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I really like the nice short lessons, they tell you what you need to know and then you can do the worksheet. I also like the friendly accent of the person who does the lessons.

It's really good!
THANK YOU!!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Lewhat
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I used to hate it but now it has helped me a lot. I did not know how to do time even though i am in year 5 but now it DO!!!It is not about how i can not do something it is about i can! YOU ROCK CONQUER MATHS !!!!!!!!!!


Lewhat
Posted 5 months ago
Lewhat
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I used to hate it but now it has helped me a lot. I did not know how to do time even though i am in year 5 but now it DO!!!It is not about how i can not do something it is about i can! YOU ROCK CONQUER MATHS !!!!!!!!!!


Lewhat
Posted 5 months ago
Monika Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not as good as I accepted there is not enough resources for GCSE new course 9-1.It just has key stages there is nothing separately for GCSE.
Posted 5 months ago
Rose Horgan
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It helps me with my math and is helping me prepare for my 11+ exam
Posted 5 months ago
Liaqat
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Conquer Maths is the best online source I have ever come acrossed with, very happy
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to set homework tasks, that my daughter finds interesting and rewarding and where I can see how she's getting on and where she might be having a few problems.
She tells me that the topics are closely aligned to what she's doing at school which is great.
Posted 6 months ago
Jenny F.
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Pros: mainly short lessons; quizzes completed online; results saved and can create reports of all results at any point.

Cons: Conquer Maths quiz mistakes do happen, very frustrating for children when this happens as they receive a lower grade than they should despite being correct, and I haven't found a way as a teacher to correct their scores. Some maths don't translate well to screen - it is very fiddly and frustrating to do some of the measuring with an online ruler, for example. Some lessons and quizzes are incredibly boring and I feel could be made short and sweet. Some questions on the tests consist of 3 questions per question - pointless and annoying for the children as it takes 3 times as long to finish. Would be nice if CM could liven things up a bit - other online maths curricula have been more popular as they include games, challenges, etc. whereas CM is very dry and always the same format. Never a change, just Pat talking every time. Khan Academy does the same but for free.
Posted 6 months ago
Jonbon
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Conquer mathsmade me happy because it has easy to follow lessons an it got progressively harder.
Posted 6 months ago
Metan Elmi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything is going according to the plan and I am very very grateful to them.
And I will continue to use this site forever.
Posted 6 months ago
A Proud Student Of Year 6
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It helps me practice for ks2. And I also get extra practice for class.
Posted 6 months ago
Lewhat
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

i Love it just like hope (my friend)
Posted 6 months ago
Leeann Lintern
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I highly recommend this. My thirteen year old son has gone from being in the bottom set in maths to the top set, by doing just an hour a week on conquer maths for the past 12months.
Posted 6 months ago
Student Hope
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I love it
Posted 6 months ago
Melat Gizachew
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Conquer Maths has helped me a lot to become an independent learner. Without Conquer Maths I would not be where I am now. In my maths exams I get 100%. Thank you very much.
Posted 7 months ago
Derek Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

ConquerMaths has made a massive difference to my maths phobic 9 year old, she covered the entire year 4 syllabus in 8 weeks after really struggling in school, now she is bombing through year 5, and has spent the entire day today doing it
Posted 7 months ago
ConquerMaths.com is rated 4.77 based on 407 reviews