ConquerMaths.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 487 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ConquerMaths.com

About ConquerMaths.com: Online maths tuition for learners aged 4 to 18

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 544 0855

Email:
info@conquermaths.com

Location:
i4 Newcastle Enterprise Centres
East Quayside

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate ConquerMaths.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"As a father I use to struggle on some of the works and then my daughters helped me to understand the importance of the conquer maths"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A long time ago I was the opposite of confident with fractions, division and multiplication. Now, thanks to ConquerMaths, I'm better and more confident with all three subjects and I have successfully learnt to do many more. Thanks ConquerMaths!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Conquermaths has helped me conquer the parts that I couldn't do and I hope that it will help me in the future as I go into secondary. I love Conquermaths!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My two kids are really enjoying their on-line ConquerMaths lessons. They like being in charge of their learning and their learning speed. The lessons seem clear and well laid out and my children have both taken to the system and like to chart their progress and gain their 'certificates'. The fact that they can do this all by themselves is great and as a parent I can sit with them and learn too - fabulous!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"very clear from 4 upwards done this since year 1"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The teaching videos are very clear. The reports are extensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"sorry but how do you get onto conquer literacy"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"it has taught me lots"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"it dosent explane well"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I like conquer maths it is very good but my older sister is doing her maths with oxford learning and i was just curious if you could add skype or have a one to one with your members of staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I love conquer maths because it helps you so much I love it by Zara Raman age 10 years old"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"As a tutor I am pleased with my choice of CM as one of the main maths support programs I use. My local UK contact is great at helping me when I get into difficulties but I feel his backup is letting him down tremendously. The one single issue that prevents me giving this a 5 star rating is that over the last year I have reported two incorrect answers and one video with the huge potential to confuse students. Nobody can tell my local contact when (or even if) the errors will be fixed and whether they will amend/improve the video. No acknowledgement and no fix by dates are unacceptable for mathematical errors in a maths package. Incorrect answers should be fixed immediately they are reported and recommendations by experienced, fully-qualified, professional teachers with a maths degree for improvements should be considered as a positive critique for future improvements."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"ConquerMaths is easy to understand and follow .It is great at explaining concepts.I really enjoy learning with ConquerMaths .Brilliant ..Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Marlene Partridge"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"its accepatble"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It helped me understand how to do calculations. This had a massive effect on my learning. I highly reccomend ConquerMaths."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Straightforward and easy for my 14 year old to use. Plus easy for me to monitor and assess his progress"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"An easy to use program, that has helped my children progress with their maths. Its explained easily & clearly, you can go back over units as many times as you want, if there is an area your child is struggling on."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"what a FAB WEBSITE"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"My children love the videos and how well explained maths is. I like the instant marking and my children can see how they are doing with their overall averages. Great for my kids, and the Aussie accent is a bonus!!! Thank you"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
ConquerMaths.com is rated 4.73 based on 487 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This