ConquerMaths.com Reviews

4.69 Rating 547 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend ConquerMaths.com

About ConquerMaths.com: Online maths tuition for learners aged 4 to 18

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 544 0855

Email:
info@conquermaths.com

Location:
i4 Newcastle Enterprise Centres
East Quayside

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ConquerMaths.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
"Great resource absolutely love it.iv tried several others but nothing quite like conquermaths for our home education."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My son could not learn maths at school but now he is one of the best at maths in his class. He has been learning with conquer for two years and he loves it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It helps me prepare for my exams in two weeks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Its great just there is a few things I would change. I put in the answer 3, but I have a mac and the ' / ' is next to the Enter button. I accidentally pressed that and my finger slid and hit the Enter button before I could take off the ' / '. I got it wrong for putting 3/ and not 3."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My daughter has very little confidence in Maths, so this is really helping! My daughter has said she would like the videos to be more engaging as she finds them a bit boring (she is eight)."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We are absolutely loving Conquer Maths! I home educate my daughter and CM is the only online maths programme I've found that really teaches all areas of the National Curriculum. It is clear, easy to follow and if you're ever stuck (we struggled with equivalent fractions) the support team are fantastic at answering emails and sending extra help. I can't fault it, it's brilliant; my daughter is whizzing along!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"very good"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My Y8 (KS3) child is using Conquer maths to boost his confidence and knowledge, he is amazed with himself at how easy he is finding the lessons due to the way that the subjects are explained by video example. We couldn't be happier and feel this service easily reflects the price per month, and we have our own private tutor in Conquer Maths!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"This is the only programme that has kept my daughter engaged for more then a month! The short clear video tutorials are really helpful, plus being able to do lessons from different years. She feels she now understands some maths basics that she has never understood before. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They have the best service I could finish in a month. I LOVE it and will keep on using it until i'm finished. I could use it any time . I am succeding in school. Neliah Homeward"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I'm using Conquer Math.com as an adult learner and I am really impressed with them. The site is well presented and easy to navigate, the learning process is excellent, all the video lessons are clear and imformative to give you a clear understanding of the material you are learning. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We love the certificates and print out all of them! Thanks CM!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I absolutely love this app. I originally bought is to revise my maths skills, in order to support my son with his homework - year 8. But I have been inspired to study and sit my ALevel maths exam. The lessons are easy to follow and clearly annotated. I have already recommended to my friend, who had chosen to home school her year 7 daughter and was struggling to find online support. She loves it too. Well done ConquerMaths. Keep up the great work."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It just helps me understand math more and it is fun"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Awesome, you've actually got my daughter engaged with Maths, she goes on for half hour and comes off three hours later ! loves the times table 'shoot em up' at long last she feels she may finally learn them :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Tricky to get your head around this maths programme to start with. I feel that the organisation should provide a short one to one summary of how it works and what you need to do as a parent to maximise your kids useage & the benefits of using it! Customer support needs strengthening."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"This is the best website i ever seen i will never unsubscribe it i hope you get so much subscribers ***** 5 stars i recommend this website for anyone struggling in Maths this website is the one for you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Extremely beneficial for all three of our children. The difficulty gradient between years is spot on, the video tutorials are second to none and the scope and selection of different sub categories is extensive to say the least."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"This programme has helped my children understand problems they struggled with in school. Now they are making better progress in their classes and at home."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We have only been using conquer maths for a short time but both my children have already got so much out of it. We are a home educating family so always looking for new ways of teaching that suit each individual child and I think we have finally found what works for us for maths. The children love the simplicity of the layout and how easy it is to navigate and the idea of recieving certificates for each topic is genius as it spurs them on to get top marks and see their percentage increasing. It also induces a bit of friendly competition between siblings as they try to better each other’s scores, I don’t think they realise that to do this they have to put more effort in and work harder. All in all i’m very impressed. I hope the children’s enthusiasm continues as I can see this being a great learning tool. Thank you conquer maths! All I ask is you think about creating conquer English???"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
ConquerMaths.com is rated 4.69 based on 547 reviews