Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 824 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com Reviews

About Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com:

Connect 2 Cleanrooms create modular cleanroom solutions for critical environments. Cleanroomshop.com provide consumables and equipment for cleanroom use.

Visit Website

Phone:

01524812899

Email:

info@connect2cleanrooms.com

Location:

Riverside HouseForge Lane Halton

Write Your review

Tell us how Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service satisfied all my question and provide me with quotes promptly
Posted 7 months ago
haven't purchase anything yet due to lack of stock (understandable in coronavirus situation), however Laura on live chat was really helpful with all information i needed regarding their product and reply was prompt. looking forward for future business
Posted 7 months ago
Tracey helped me quickly and accurately. I'm very pleased with that kind of friendly service!
Posted 7 months ago
As a new customer I've been very impressed with the help and advice given, both on line and over the phone (thanks Laura). This, combined with a prompt delivery of my order, means we will definitely be using this supplier for our cleanroom consumables in the future.
Posted 7 months ago
Laura was very helpful and gave a quick response to my query!
Posted 7 months ago
Kirsty S was superb - many thanks for your assistance in these testing times. Your supply of protective equipment has ensured that our frontline GPs and nurses can continue their work in as safe a manner as possible.
Posted 7 months ago
Very prompt & efficient service.
Posted 7 months ago
My sincere thanks to Dawn and Tracey for being so helpful and positive, particularly at this difficult time for everyone.
Posted 7 months ago
I telephoned via work, prompt efficient service. Thankyou
Posted 7 months ago
Kirsty was extremely helpful in assisting me following issues with ordering directly on line. Was able to offer suggestions and arranged next day delivery on all in stock items. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Laura was extremely knowledgeable about the products I was enquiring about and was very helpful over the phone to put my order together.
Posted 8 months ago
We have never worked with these guys before but the service has been fantastic. Kirsty has been second to none. These are the only guys that were honest with us and are offering solutions. We are a key supplier to the MOD and there help is essential in this difficult time. Well done guys. Thank you you will be assured of business from me after this is all done.
Posted 8 months ago
"Cleanroom shop /Connect 2 Cleanrooms have gone above and beyond in these difficult times, there customer service is excellent, customer service staff extremely friendly and very helpful, thanks to all for there help in keeping our company and staff protected"
Posted 8 months ago
Cleanroomshop has been very helpful in a difficult time. New gloves shipped express to Finland.
Good service by Barry and Tracey.
Thank you.
Roberts Shaw
FinVector
Gene therapy manufacturer
KUOPIO Finland
Posted 8 months ago
Spoke with Laura, who was very helpful, friendly and polite. great customer care, especially in this busy crazy time we are all in.
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful staff, both on the phone and via the webchat. Delivered on time. Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service. Thank you very much Kirsty S for your help.
Posted 8 months ago
Staff are always very friendly and helpful, they go out of their way to assist.
Would highly recommend and they are a very good supplier.
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful and good at explaining everything
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable regarding the information I wanted
Posted 8 months ago
Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com is rated 4.91 based on 824 reviews