Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 826 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com Reviews

About Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com:

Connect 2 Cleanrooms create modular cleanroom solutions for critical environments. Cleanroomshop.com provide consumables and equipment for cleanroom use.

Visit Website

Phone:

01524812899

Email:

info@connect2cleanrooms.com

Location:

Riverside HouseForge Lane Halton

Write Your review

Tell us how Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service from Eleanor and the very knowledgeable C2C team who delivered on time to budget, meeting all of our requirements in working with us on our ISO5 clean room project.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service from Kirtsy over the last 2 days. Very helpful and informative ensuring we recieve quick delivery to meet our demands.
First time we have used this company but will be more than happy to continue to use them in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
We received an extremely efficient and excellent service from Tracey Barnes. Tracey was very helpful and kept in regular contact regarding our order ensuring delivery to meet our deadline which was greatly appreciated. As a result we will definitely be back to Connect 2 Cleanrooms for our future requirements
Maggs
Isolation Technology
Posted 4 months ago
Used the support service on the website: excellent service - quick responses, very helpful & polite! Thanks again Laura!
Posted 4 months ago
Laura was extremely helpful thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Placed my order quickly and easily, hit a problem but Kirsty sorted it out immediately giving a great service. Very happy customer.
Posted 4 months ago
I head straight to the Live Support Chat as I'm always efficiently helped, today by Elle, who did a wonderful job finding equivalents in these times when so much is on long lead-times; saves me a great amount of time.
Posted 5 months ago
Really helpful and fast response
Posted 5 months ago
I dealt with Tracey Barnes for a replacement part we needed. Tracey was friendly and very helpful. We got a good price and communication was good, while we waited for the item to be available. We have a clean room supplied by connect and the after service is good.
Posted 5 months ago
Had an issue with an online card payment and wasn't sure if the order had been processed or not. I used the online chat window to seek assistance, and got the help I needed immediately. Very helpful. All sorted now!!! thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful! Elle was efficient and listened to my my complicated request carefully, helping me find the perfect product.

Lead times and delivery options are slightly misleading, but the service itself is fantastic. Received a call shortly after notifying me of the lead times and are working to amend it immediately.
Posted 5 months ago
Great prices and service!
Posted 5 months ago
I had a web chat with Laura who was friendly and able to answer my questions straight away and resolved my problem quickly and efficiently
Posted 5 months ago
i have to say this is the first time i have dealt with Cleanrooms, and Kirsty has been really helpful, efficient, and sincere.

i will definitely be using them again.

Great Service :-)
Posted 5 months ago
Superb service! Really quick and efficient - thank you !
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from Laura, very helpful and gave me the information I required.
Posted 5 months ago
Ok so there is no one out there like Oliver! He cycled into our production space as there was no appropriate transport during COVID. He was so kind, patient and attentive. He knew specs and prices off the top of his head and provided us with a number of different options to serve our needs very rapidly. It was such a delight to meet Oliver. I really hope more people in the world are like Oliver. I also hope he gets a promotion or something - what an outstanding employee! Before meeting Oliver and experiencing his brand of customer support I was ambivalent about clean room connect - they felt like just another supplier. Now I want to send them Christmas cards for 100 years to come and never use a competitor. Thank you, Oliver!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic Customer Service from Laura. Very helpful in finding the right products at good prices. Next day delivery too.
Posted 6 months ago
Good cooperation with sale dept., especially with Mr Dawn Owen.
Thanks a lot for your time, effort and understanding!
Posted 6 months ago
Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com is rated 4.91 based on 826 reviews