Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 826 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com Reviews

About Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com:

Connect 2 Cleanrooms create modular cleanroom solutions for critical environments. Cleanroomshop.com provide consumables and equipment for cleanroom use.

Visit Website

Phone:

01524812899

Email:

info@connect2cleanrooms.com

Location:

Riverside HouseForge Lane Halton

Write Your review

Tell us how Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful chat service, response is usually very fast. deliveries always on time!
Posted 1 month ago
Very Helpful, product knowledge at her finger tips. Answer all my questions.
Posted 1 month ago
In dealing with my companies rather unique problem Joanne was outstanding in understanding the issues we were facing and providing first class advice on how to move forward. Thank you Joanne! Anthony Bennett
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and helpful service
Posted 2 months ago
good

Trace is cool
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service from Tracey. Will order again!
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and quick service.
Posted 2 months ago
quick and easy service
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and informative
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful and knowledgeable. Great products and decent prices.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent customer service as always. Happy to answer or source answers to specific enquiries.
Posted 2 months ago
good customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service so far.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and friendly staff. My query was dealt with immediately and I was able to source exactly what I was looking for when all other suppliers were out of stock. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
when i visited their website to look for products i send them a question thru the chat function. i immediatly got the response and help i needed. Tracey was very helpfull to support me in my search and suggested alternatives. very friendly and supportive company.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good communication and smooth business transaction.
Highly recommended !
Posted 3 months ago
Good communications and knowledge from the Live Chat operator
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick response time and always willing to help!
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful (knowledgeable) and professional service.
As a engineering professional in the semiconductor industry, my go to supplier of cleanroom supplies and equipment.
Posted 3 months ago
Very polite and prompt response! Will buy again.
Posted 3 months ago
Connect 2 Cleanrooms & Cleanroomshop.com is rated 4.91 based on 826 reviews