Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews

4.60 Rating 836 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Van Insurance
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"very easy to use an ended up lots of pounds better off."
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very easy to use, fast low quotes"
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Quick and easy to use straight forward and cheap prices sorted from start to finish in less than 15mins will be using again for my car and other insurances"
Posted 2 months ago
"No gimmicks just lower prices cheers"
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"It was very nice to deal with Confused.com as so many comparison sites seem to have their own selected companies rather than give competitive quotations and Confused change that to giving the best deals."
Posted 2 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"i was very impressed with the comparisons that were offered to me, they were far better than on other sites. thank you very much"
Posted 3 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"I have used confused.com for the last 3 years quotes cannot be beaten very happy with their service and will recommend to anyone will be using again on my next insurance policy"
Posted 3 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very quick at getting competitive quotes"
Posted 3 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"fast and on topic That what i need"
Posted 3 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"A very simple and effective solution to finding insurance quotations from various companies at a cost that you are comfortable about."
Posted 3 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Confused.com offers a great, easy to use service and is, overall, a much better comparison service than it’s competitors when comparing van insurance. I was able to tailor my quote exactly how I wanted it and find the cheapest price possible. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"I found the site very easy to use. Most pleased"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast and easy to use and they save your information for next time making it even easier"
Posted 3 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Foarte bunny"
Posted 3 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"very easy and cheap found"
Posted 3 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"easy to complete"
Posted 3 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Was looking for van insurance went on confused.com and saw some good deals."
Posted 3 months ago
"Again thanks, for you services, offering the best quotes for recent renewal."
Posted 3 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Best comparison site! With the cheapest prices around."
Posted 3 months ago
"No messing around, the only way to get the latest and best policy to suit all my requirements, THANK YOU.πŸ‘πŸ»"
Posted 3 months ago
Confused.com - Van Insurance is rated 4.60 based on 836 reviews