Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,221 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Van Insurance
Read Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Perfect and very easy to all manave just from 1 website.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Good and cheapest
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very useful fast referral service spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Great prices, easy to use and easy to edit should you wish to add a driver or a detail. Prices come up quick and saved to your account automatically. Couldn't be any easier in my opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
very competitive always use confused.com to find best possible prices
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Is easy to can to find the cheap insurance and quick quotation and good price as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Confused.com really helped me get my van insurance. Very reliable and easy to apply for insurance with. Would highly recommend this others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very easy to use and manage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very simple and easy to use thank you for your service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Quick, good price, easy to do & good cover. What more could I want?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
There was no hassle with my visit to confused.com would highly recommend to all my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
I always use confused.com to compare prices on all of my vehicles. I always find the best prices on here and it's so easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very good quick responce and insured in 20 mins brill
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
thank you so much, you have saved me £125 and i am very appreciative kind regards, Colin byrne
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Good easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
so ready to speak to and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Good easy simple
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Quick and easy to use and identify competitive prices between insurance companies and find further details when required.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very impressed how quick you gave us a van quote
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Every time I need insurance, I use confused.com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Confused.com - Van Insurance is rated 4.60 based on 1,221 reviews