Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews

4.61 Rating 957 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Van Insurance
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"I thought it would be difficult to insure my pickup. How wrong I was. It was simple to complete, infact the registration number completed the vehicle's information. Best of all was the 3 figure saving I made with an company whose online facilities made payment and document provision so easy."
Posted 18 hours ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Helpful and quick to use"
Posted 21 hours ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very good"
Posted 21 hours ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Good and easy to use"
Posted 22 hours ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Perfect.thanks"
Posted 22 hours ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Brilliant service and great deals on van insurance I saved £££’s using this service many thanks"
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"great service and amount of quotes for my insurance will use again"
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very easy to complete and it was very quick to get the quotes through."
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very quick efficient service"
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very easy to sort straight forward and quick responses from providers. Would definitely recommend"
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very helpful. soes the best deals exstremly happy."
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Great service"
Posted 5 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Good way to find the best deals with confidence without trolling through individual insurance companies"
Posted 5 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Easy to use,quick and straight forward, good service ."
Posted 5 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Fantastic......I saved £££££’s on the premium I was paying and got breakdown cover included 😃"
Posted 5 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Confused.com is a very consumer friendly website. I found this website extremely easy to find my way around. I also purchased a policy from this website as it has the best prices I have found. Thank you"
Posted 5 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very good service Thanks for everything"
Posted 5 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Insurance renewal for £200 more than last year. Very easy to navigate website & onward purchase! Very pleased with service!"
Posted 5 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"sorted without any bother"
Posted 5 days ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Quick Easy. And good price, too."
Posted 5 days ago
Confused.com - Van Insurance is rated 4.61 based on 957 reviews