Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,841 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Van Insurance
Read Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fairly easy to use, only enter details once and your away. Good prices for renew
Posted 4 days ago
Simple and easy and fast to obtain a great quote
Posted 5 days ago
Pretty good
Posted 6 days ago
You need more people on the end of a phone to speak too rather than relying on me to do most of the work for you over the internet and I hate setting up usernames and passwords to to buy insurance once a year. It’s a waist of my time as I’m not going to remember any of the details in 12 months time if I choose to go threw that headache again
Posted 6 days ago
Confused was informed free green flag membership for year, nothing on website to clarify this. I was mis informed which switched my judgement
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to cruise through the big range of companies to make comparisons for me. Very pleased!
Posted 1 week ago
It was cool yup
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great custumer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wasn't as cheap as some other sites but i still found the insurance I wanted
Posted 2 weeks ago
you always help me get good insurance
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fairly painless to use but slightly awkward to actually by the insurance you want at the end. Had to keep going back to the list of quotes even though i wanted the cheapest one.
Defaults to car quotes regardless of how many times a looked at ban quotes. Was fsirly simple if long winded to change a single entry to see how it affects the cost. Would be nice to be able to teeak an entry without going through the other 10 pages of info.
Posted 2 weeks ago
nothing confusing on this site.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy to use website and by far the cheapest quotes compared to other major comparison websites.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and clear instructions, did find out that info provided to supplier was different to what I had given though.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and good prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Once the search was filled in the quote come in so I can choose the ones for me
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yes I Like
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good comparison sites used and better rates provided than others
Posted 3 weeks ago
easy to use had no problems 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with it
Posted 3 weeks ago
Confused.com - Van Insurance is rated 4.66 based on 2,841 reviews