Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,921 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Van Insurance
Read Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Straight forward, easy to use. Many quotes came from same companys as other comparison sites, but at a better price. All good
Posted 5 days ago
It easy and simple
Posted 1 week ago
Found site easy to use with very competitive prices will use again when renewal is due👍
Posted 1 week ago
Good but not the best for prices
Posted 1 week ago
Good results, but inundated with cold callers for a week after using
Posted 1 week ago
Good genuine quotes and n confused dot com site.
Posted 1 week ago
Pretty quick and easy
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, simple and easy to use. Highly recommended. Great to have a place that compares loads of insurance companies in one place. Thanks very much
Posted 2 weeks ago
They were very helpful and I am satisfied with their service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy website to navigate and quick quotes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use & straightforward, giving quick results.
Posted 2 weeks ago
everything's very easy, but I would like my info to carry over from car to van insurance, makes it a lot of easier
Posted 2 weeks ago
A good basis for options on renewing van insurance.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a good service but there was questions and information that I wasn’t asked. For example. What was the cost of my claim against me and also what was the value of my van.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Abundance of quotes and options to Choose from.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Compared plenty of sites... easy to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
A fast & efficient quote with minimum fuss or unnecessary questions. Straight to the point &freindly staff.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price for my van
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use provided you know your own and the vehicle details. Choosing the right quote and subsequently arranging insurance with the provider is very streamlined.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very simple procedure and user friendly site
Posted 3 weeks ago
Confused.com - Van Insurance is rated 4.62 based on 1,921 reviews