Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,154 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Van Insurance
Read Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used Confused.com for my other vehicles over the years and always found an insurance company with the right criteria at an excellent price.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use one app did it all thank youn
Posted 2 months ago
I am really happy with price that give me already don it now
Posted 3 months ago
Due to Confused.com thankfully we saved 40% of what our previous insurers quoted. As I am at moment semi retired shortly to hope to be full retirement & poss only use van for our own properties & volunteer help This is a huge benefit
Posted 3 months ago
I found Confused.com very easy to use and very competitive with their prices. I would recommend this site and service to anyone and I will definitely use Confused in the future for this quote and on the other vehicles I have.
Posted 5 months ago
Nice and easy to use. Competitive prices.
Posted 8 months ago
Good website
Posted 8 months ago
I made comparison between several companies and other sights,but the other sights were too dear,and when I found the company with everything I needs at a price I liked,it was on Confused,so I purchased it.A great site with great prices.Well done.
Posted 10 months ago
Quick, easy and reliable.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy,good fast service
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive prices, easy to use, what more can I say. I use this website every year for my vehicle.
Posted 1 year ago
No messing around, the only way to get the latest and best policy to suit all my requirements, THANK YOU.👍🏻
Posted 1 year ago
Best comparison site i have come across. Always beating others with deals and finding the right deal for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Confused.com - Van Insurance is rated 4.64 based on 2,154 reviews