Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,547 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Van Insurance
Read Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
They were great. Easy to use and fast at finding results. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
I happy that find this insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
I had a very competitive price from Confused.Com van insurance which I accepted this was done with minimal fuss and effort they provided a quick quote with the level of comprehensive detail and type of insurance I required, they had a good level of understanding changing insurance from a private car to a company van
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Hello. Confused.com wasn't the cheapest insurer this time but I always use their website. Lee.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Quick and easy,good fast service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Easy to use and understand. Great format
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
i believe its a good price from van in the year!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Good service. Easy to compare.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Expensive but good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
No cofustion with van insurance from confused.com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Site easy to use and quick to use. Handy information boxes to clarify questions!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
As the market leader specialist price comparison site for vehicles, I always try Confused.com first. There are some annoying problems e.g. waiting for results to come back but the service is good for helping to find van insurance companies. It would be great to see Admiral policies in the list (as I am with them already) as I think they are part or majority owners of Confused.com and it would be good to get the quotations alongside each other. Apart from that, all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Well it's just like the rest of the Confused.Com site-quick and easy to use. The old way of ringing a bunch of companies and answering the same questions over and over again gives me nightmares now!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Easy and quick to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very easy to use, good selection of quotes with additional options
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great comparison website. One improvement would be when you type the registration in it should pick the right model of vehicle for you as there are so many. Other than that very good site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Easy to use and would use it again very simple to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Good but expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
found it easy to use and supplied exactly what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
its good to have policy with you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Confused.com - Van Insurance is rated 4.62 based on 1,547 reviews