Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,432 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Van Insurance
Read Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Healthy worth
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Best place to find a cheap car or van insurance, happy ๐Ÿ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
I used your website afew weeks ago so my memory is a little hazy. I liked the fact you saved all personal info. I didn't like the fact your prices were higher than your competitors with the same insurers. Would use again if prices were competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Found the whole experience really easy, the site was straight forward to use I entered all my information and was then offered a good choice of options and company to use
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Found cheapest one on money supermarket rather than top cash back
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very nice page and helpful me to much for find van insurance. Thanks Kind regards Joško Kanaet
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
I found it very useful and easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Good service/ comparison
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
easy to use good quotes
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Entering the details where very good but had an issue with no claims not being clear going from car to van and also no area for putting down about commuting to work as it said social and domestic. Other than that all ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Easy, quick, user friendly service. Good insurance quotes compared to other comparison sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very helpful and easy to get quotes with competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Competitive list of quotations similar to the prices I had in mind
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Really easy to compere different insurances
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
When i first used the page the numbers seemed quite low for a first time driver like myself, then as i tried again the numbers rose to what i assumed them to be and gave me a wide comparison over different insurers
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Whilst being on hold on the phone to my current insurer - I went on confused and sorted out a quote for insuring my van. Confused got me driving quicker than my old insurer could on the phone. The call duration was 55mins when I ended it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Easy to follow, just a shame I got a cheaper price elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Price similar to other insurance company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Confused.com - Van Insurance is rated 4.62 based on 1,432 reviews