Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews

4.60 Rating 831 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Van Insurance
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"I would recommend to anybody great service after being told silly prices all morning off other sites i got a great deal in the end !"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"They do what they say do. What more do you want?"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Gave me the quotes I required for my vehicle, was easy to use site, good service."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Quick and fast service. Cheapest price that I could find and was up and running in a few minutes."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very Very good service"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? no
"Definitely not whole of the market and definitely not cheapest like for like"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"very very good"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Healthy worth"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Everything it's bin very good. :)"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Honestly don't know how they do it but I always. without compromising find a much better deal with confused.com Keep up the good work! Keith, a very happy customer for many a year"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very quick and painless way of getting a quote. Loved the simplicity of the app."
Posted 1 month ago
"Best on the market!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Yeah it was brilliant one of the cheapest I've seen it definitely recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Best place to find a cheap car or van insurance, happy 😊"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very expensive"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Confused.com help me a lot. I have not used just for van I used for car as well I am used this online site for more than 4 years now and is just brilliant Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"I used your website afew weeks ago so my memory is a little hazy. I liked the fact you saved all personal info. I didn't like the fact your prices were higher than your competitors with the same insurers. Would use again if prices were competitive."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"really good site and got some good prices. i will be back again"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Brilliant site, got the best prices here by far. Would use again."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Brilliant site, I use this for my car insurance too, always quick and easy, very good prices and easy to edit the quote to suit your needs, been using confused.com for nearly 10 years now, easier to use than other comparable websites. 5* from me"
Posted 1 month ago
Confused.com - Van Insurance is rated 4.60 based on 831 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support