Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,748 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Van Insurance
Read Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
East to use site which can be accessed and info amended snd saved which is helpful . A variety of cover is available to give more choice
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use little site both on the phone and on the pc.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good 👍price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Confused.com is very easy to use also recognises my cpc qualification
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
a great savings in this hard time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very happy with go compare, it was very easy to sign up to my new van insurer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website - and concise results produced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple process to compare the best Van insurance for the cheapest price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple & easy site to negotiate & understand. Extremely attractive & competitive prices. 1st time my wife & I have used you - but will do so from now on. Great IT skills to put site together.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy to use, access to cheap insurance cover
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Its very easy to find the perfect choice of my favourite insurance companies. Confuse.com simply the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
service for insurance quotation was easy to follow and resulted in a prompt response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, easy and had an option to select van insurance for social and commuting, which other comparison sites didn’t
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased with outcome thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and navigate to cheapest deals on insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aways surprises me how much cheaper I can get van and car insurance than my renewal quote when I go to confused.com.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service really easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I like the insurance of confused for my van
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent website is to navigate would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Confused.com - Van Insurance is rated 4.7 based on 6,748 reviews