Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,354 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Van Insurance
Read Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Not always the cheapest and unable to filter as desired
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Hi got a quote for here and was very happy recommend to try here first thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Last years insurance broker increased their price by 30% with no explanation so I changed insurance provider
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very easy to use good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very simple to use but when searching for a new quote it does not seem to save my convictions from previous quotes so I have to scroll through and find my conviction on every quote. Fix this however and I would say your comparison was very useful and simple to use
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Usually great price comparisons
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Yeah easy to work and put in details
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Quick, easy and reliable.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
We need company like confused.com nowdays cuz nobody has time to search /ring around finally I got the best quote through confused.com
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Price wasn't as good as other comparison site
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Easy to use and quick but not the cheapest.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Good price very helpful on the page as you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Gave me the quotes I required for my vehicle, was easy to use site, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Healthy worth
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Best place to find a cheap car or van insurance, happy 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
I used your website afew weeks ago so my memory is a little hazy. I liked the fact you saved all personal info. I didn't like the fact your prices were higher than your competitors with the same insurers. Would use again if prices were competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Found the whole experience really easy, the site was straight forward to use I entered all my information and was then offered a good choice of options and company to use
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Found cheapest one on money supermarket rather than top cash back
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Confused.com - Van Insurance is rated 4.61 based on 1,354 reviews