Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews

4.60 Rating 831 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Van Insurance
Would you recommend Confused.com? no
"Your insurance questions related solely to self employed business owners and had no option for employed customers. With pick up trucks being more widely used as personal non commercial vehicles I would have expected a big comparison site like confused would have realised the share in this market that it's clearly missing out on."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Price wasn't as good as other comparison site"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Easy to use and quick but not the cheapest."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Good easy tim"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"It was quick easy and I found cheaper insurance."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Fast and easy to navigate compaired to the other website."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Easy to manage through the menu, plenty comparison from different companies. Would recommend πŸ‘πŸ‘"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Good price very helpful on the page as you"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very good van insurens"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Confused.com is the best . Easy to use and best results."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Since I am using confused.com its help me a lot to save hard earned money , so convenient, time saver and bring very competitive quotes from reliable company’s As a happy user I recommend to all"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"easy to search"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Verri good condition"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"always get a fair and unbiased quote"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"I found confused.com very easy and quick to use and I found myself a cheap insurance that I and now using."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Best quotes, a lot better then others sites and very easy to buy a insurance."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"When I first used you, you was good, now you seem to be like the others"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"We have a pick up for personal use but when entering the information I can't put the correct details in as I sometimes use this for commuting to work if the weather is bad or I can't use my car. Having a pick up's under Van Insurance doesn't work. It asks for what business use etc. I can't give this information as it is not for business purposes. No drop down box for this. Stayed with the insurance we were with last year. I have used confused for many years with other insurances which has been fine but for this insurance it falls very very short. Not impressed."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very good price"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very good best prices so far"
Posted 1 month ago
Confused.com - Van Insurance is rated 4.60 based on 831 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support