Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,332 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Van Insurance
Read Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Really quick and easy site to use and came back with great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Only brokers(((
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Confused.com were the best price comparison web site for van insurance I found
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
It was fairly straight forward, I had to put a lot of information in but I got my head around it, I liked seeing the other quotes it made me feel well informed and I knew what I was getting. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Excellent,informative, no mucking about. Down to earth, straight forward insurance links for everyone. My initial go to website all the time.,πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
I needed insurance for my Pick up, I found insurance for my pick up. Most people then lived happily ever after. Except Brian! Nobody likes Brian, don’t be like Brian!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
very quick I had best quotation for van insurance'
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Helpful fast and done exactly what they say they do
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very quick and easy to fill in, beat my renewal quote with a new provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Quick and easy to compare for the best prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
I was directed to a fraudulent site, as I was about to press confirm payment button.they claimed to be NatWest anti fraud department .this has cost me time lost from work, loss of debit card and associated inconvenience, and stress! Not your fault? But has destroyed my trust in internet business.more details available if needed.thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very quick process, once all the reams of information is filled in.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Does exactly what you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very quick to produce a quote and by far the best price out of every other quote. Will always try these first.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very. It is very easy to use, quick to complete the forms and gives all the quotes and prices. Confused.com is my first choice comparison website.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
I found confused.com to be very competitive in price, and easy to use. The best comparative website in my opinion
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Not always the cheapest and unable to filter as desired
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Hi got a quote for here and was very happy recommend to try here first thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Confused.com - Van Insurance is rated 4.60 based on 1,332 reviews