Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,105 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Van Insurance
Read Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was a good service but there was questions and information that I wasn’t asked. For example. What was the cost of my claim against me and also what was the value of my van.
Posted 1 month ago
Abundance of quotes and options to Choose from.
Posted 1 month ago
Compared plenty of sites... easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
A fast & efficient quote with minimum fuss or unnecessary questions. Straight to the point &freindly staff.
Posted 1 month ago
Good price for my van
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use provided you know your own and the vehicle details. Choosing the right quote and subsequently arranging insurance with the provider is very streamlined.
Posted 1 month ago
Very simple procedure and user friendly site
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service thank you for helping
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the service.
Easy using the website.
Simple and clear.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to compare once details registered
Posted 1 month ago
Was ok prices were slightly more expensive then expected
Posted 1 month ago
Can't find a better site
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy n helpfull
Posted 1 month ago
Found to be simpler then other sites.
Posted 2 months ago
Confused.com did fine, gave me plenty of good value insurers. That cut my insurance by £250! Well pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
Not too bad.
Posted 2 months ago
Just found it hard work once I got the insurance off the company they never sent out for two days to say I was insuranced
Posted 2 months ago
Got my insurance which was 100 pounds cheaper, glad I visited confused. Com
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and range of options to choose from. I was surprised how easy it was to review each offer and how flexible the different policies could be. Overall a worthwhile investment of time to do what 20 years ago took days to do by telephone and costs to phone bill.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick results for quotes the only thing I thought would be better is to go to your account before getting a quote but that could have been operator error
Posted 2 months ago
Confused.com - Van Insurance is rated 4.63 based on 2,105 reviews