Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews

4.60 Rating 831 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Van Insurance
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very good comparison site"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"No nonsense low price policies"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"very easy to use"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very simple to use but when searching for a new quote it does not seem to save my convictions from previous quotes so I have to scroll through and find my conviction on every quote. Fix this however and I would say your comparison was very useful and simple to use"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"You Can Always Get The Best Deal With Confused . Com"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was just so easy, didn’t need to do a thing, plus very fast"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Easy to use site and it holds all details do if you need to go back in all the Information is still there."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? no
"I need to get my diesel £20 voucher but no-one has been in touch how do I claim?"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick easy and reliable Sorted my van insurance instantly Very happy! Will always use confused.com"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Best comparing website I've ever used !! Getting discounts from most of the insurance providers is a big plus, No other comparing sites offer me better prices."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Excellent quick and easy to use highly recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Great site for comparing van insurance"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Showed the best quotes and prices compared to other comparison sites"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"very large selection of each option at a very attractive price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Great being able to compare so many different insurance company so quickly"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Usually great price comparisons"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? no
"the insurance company increased the offered price after I had paid"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Very easy to use and find the best deals and puts you straight to the insurance company site to complete"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"thanks so happy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
"Use confused every year to check prices so quick ; easy to use"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Confused.com - Van Insurance is rated 4.60 based on 831 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support