Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,617 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Van Insurance
Read Confused.com - Van Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I used another site first to compare which was not as thorough as Confused. Confused also came up with more competitive prices and was easy to then go ahead online and purchase.
Posted 18 hours ago
Easy to use and if you've used it before and have an account your details are saved an input for you which saves you time. It's a great service an you get some really good deals.
Posted 18 hours ago
Fairly simple to follow. Payments was easy to follow.
Posted 18 hours ago
Always use confused to get my insurance and never unhappy with the service
Posted 18 hours ago
Very quick an easy
Posted 18 hours ago
Quick, efficient and simple.
Posted 1 day ago
Just changed from a car to a van as my vehicle of choice and saved over £400 on the quote I got from the company I have been with for over 17 years by using confused.com. Didn't offer quite the same level of services but to save the amount I did was worth it.
Posted 1 day ago
Really good put my information into the system and came up with loads great quotes
Posted 2 days ago
VERY ANNOYED THE INSURANCE FACTORY QUOTED BEST PRICE AND I HAD TO RING THEM TO FINALISE DEAL BUT THET DIDNT INSURE TIPPERS WHICH I HAD PUT ON THE FORM WHAT A WAST OF TIME BUT I DID INSURE WITH ACORN
Posted 5 days ago
easy question layout on form. with very good prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your help!
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service. Cut my renewal quote in half! Thank you confused.com
Posted 1 week ago
Very concise, excellently laid out. Has helped me get quotes for all my vehicles I’ve the past 4 years. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and prices are very competitive
Posted 1 week ago
All was good experience
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and easy to use beat my renewal quote easily would always use confused .com
Posted 1 week ago
Good list of potential insurers. Actually insured with Flux Direct at 1/2 the price of my offered renewal.
Posted 1 week ago
First times I have used Confused.com and I must say I'm extremely impressed, not just with the search results but the ease of then going back to change minor details to renew the search.
Posted 1 week ago
Cheapest compare site around and very simple to use
Posted 1 week ago
Confused.com - Van Insurance is rated 4.65 based on 2,617 reviews