Confused.com - Travel Insurance Reviews

4.56 Rating 265 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Travel Insurance
Read Confused.com - Travel Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchased car and travel insurance within a week of each other and still haven’t received my Halfords vouchers when I contacted your customer service dept even after I sent allpolicy details etc you came back and said yous never had details of me buying anything and now you want a review I wi never buy anything from your company again robbin bast🤬🤬🤬🤬
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use and generally great comparison site. All documentation received quickly. Excellent.
Posted 7 months ago
Confused.com was easy to use, but since covid 19, I have tried to get in touch with the company to either cancel or transfer my insurance but have been unable to contact them
Posted 7 months ago
I use Confused.com for a lot of insurance products and find it simple and convenient to use. I have recommended it on a number of occasions to others.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use and got me the best price. I would highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Good value insurance and a hassle free experience
Posted 7 months ago
great! really clear and helpful
Posted 7 months ago
After using a few different comparison sites for our travel insurance confused.com came out cheapest, easy to fill in form and saved us a good bit of cash!
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use
Posted 7 months ago
Does much of the hardwork for you, whittling down to say 10 with good price points then filter on what's important to you.
Posted 7 months ago
Simple and efficient
Posted 7 months ago
So quick and easy. Definitely would recommend getting a annual insurance.
Posted 7 months ago
Staff very helpful and knowledgeable and took time with my request.
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy to buy and select and value for money.
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and easy. Everything you need
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use and find policies but you still really need to check the small print as it's impossible for a comparison site to give you all the info.
Posted 8 months ago
easy site to use good range of options delivered
Posted 8 months ago
Confused.com isn’t confusing at all it as easy as 1 23 and very quick to use
Posted 8 months ago
Really easy to use. Found a quote in minutes and all sorted to our satisfaction.
Posted 8 months ago
It was straight forward and i really like the defaqo rating. Also like how the details are saved already on the website.
Posted 8 months ago
Confused.com - Travel Insurance is rated 4.56 based on 265 reviews