Confused.com - Life Insurance Reviews

4.61 Rating 481 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Life Insurance
Read Confused.com - Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use and found best value insurance
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Great site for various quotes with good prices.
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Very easy to follow and quick results
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Very helpful
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Very professional made easy to get best quotations fast response. In my inquiry I am hundred percent satisfied. Good luck to them.
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
I have found a cheap life insurance via confused.com great tool
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Easy to navigate site and straightforward direction on to complete purchase with most appropriate provider. Definitely worth going through confused.com first to find the better deal.
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
I use confused.com quite regular, it’s easy to get quotes, hassle free, always good deals on. I would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Easy to use website, lots of competitive quotes to choose from. With the added bonus of a reward at the end.
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Great company.
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Quick and easy to use. A doddle.
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Takes the pain out searching for a competitive quote
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
used confused.com before and had good service but unfortunately couldn't help me this time
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Good service would recommend
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Very helpful site to use for anything! Car insurance, home insurance, life insurance. This is the first place I visit for anything! It finds you the cheapest companies to go with!
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Very helpful and easy to use with best details to select the right product for you . I would definitely recommend this
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Always find good deal
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Easy to compare with good explanation of different terms.
Helpful Report
16.04.2020
Excellent and easy to use
Helpful Report
15.04.2020
easy to review and compare
Helpful Report
15.04.2020
Confused.com - Life Insurance is rated 4.61 based on 481 reviews