Confused.com - Life Insurance Reviews

4.61 Rating 481 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Life Insurance
Read Confused.com - Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to select and compare policies
Helpful Report
12.04.2021
Great process, simple and self explanatory process. Secured the cover we wanted at a price we are comfortable with
Helpful Report
12.04.2021
i went on line to find an affordable life insurance and was very pleased to get a quote and then went ahead and took out the policy ,thankyou.
Helpful Report
12.04.2021
Very helpful and nothing to much to ask for
Helpful Report
12.04.2021
Very easy to use and gives you the best prices saved myself money but using this website.
Helpful Report
12.04.2021
Save money on car insurance so all good!
Helpful Report
12.04.2021
Easy to purchase with lots of choice that suited around my needs. Easy process from start to finish
Helpful Report
12.04.2021
Quick and easy to do with excellent results
Helpful Report
18.06.2020
Very helpful and useful results and very easy to use.
Helpful Report
14.06.2020
Everything is fine!
Helpful Report
11.06.2020
Very good communication and explanation. I didn't feel pressured at all and had everything explained to me
Helpful Report
10.06.2020
Brilliant
Helpful Report
10.06.2020
Brilliant service. Especially like the rewards.
Helpful Report
10.06.2020
Got a much better deal using Confused.com than my current insurer was offering. There was a small problem when it came to paying for my new policy, but the person who called me from Confused.com was extremely helpful and got all the little issues resolved with the minimum of fuss.
Helpful Report
10.06.2020
Always go through confused.com as it saves you time and money
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
The best way to find the best insurance deals
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Quick and easy to use.
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
A**. Quick and easy
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Very easy and quick to use
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Confused.com is very helpful and easy to use, they give you exact information easily and I trust the site
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Confused.com - Life Insurance is rated 4.61 based on 481 reviews