Confused.com - Home Insurance Reviews

4.58 Rating 18,425 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Home Insurance
Read Confused.com - Home Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very happy to use confused.com to find out right home insurance for my sweet home. Better price and more things are covered. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always easy to find the right price. And the rewards program is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ease of doing the transaction and very user friendly website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
it suits me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My home insurance premium renewal quote had shown a near 50% increase. Thanks to confused.com it was easy to arrange renewal with a different insurer at a much more sensible price (including increased cover).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quite easy to input details and receive quick quotes for home insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use comparison site with a great free gift to choose if you buy through them. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Rewards very helpful. Good value for money and absolutely no doubt I will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with price, service and offers!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to check out all options available. All the hard work is done for you. Just have to review and get the insurance you want at competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Got a great deal using Confused.com and added bonus was a £20.00 voucher to spend at Lidl
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service and very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely fine in all respects
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to access and great rates for good cover
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use and clearly displayed results. Transfer through to some quotes the only tiny complaint. Otherwise, my go-to for quotes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
User friendly asks only the questions which are required to obtain the product needed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good, was easy to use, simple to understand iam happy with results.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product and prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Confused.com - Home Insurance is rated 4.58 based on 18,425 reviews