Confused.com - Home Insurance Reviews

4.57 Rating 14,263 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Home Insurance
Read Confused.com - Home Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good thing is that you can access and update last year's details easily.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate website. Has some very good deals. I have made great savings on this site. Always check out site first before making a final decision. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use. Annoying when filters are applied and then the quote appears and you have to start adding on more for the extra features you had already requested.
Posted 1 month ago
good website
Posted 1 month ago
Not sure of the performance of Ageas yet,
Posted 1 month ago
I found an extremely good price even though my circumstances usually means higher premiums. Recommend using this service each time you are renewing your policy.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use with a lot of choice as to who to use for home insurance. I would recommend this site to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Simple process and great service as always
Posted 1 month ago
I considered that thy gave me a good selection of quotes
Posted 1 month ago
Convenient and easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Very good price and easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Good price
Posted 1 month ago
Worked well - and very comprehensive.; Resulted in £ savings - so very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Good range of policies including very cost effective ones. Could have held past information more effectively to prevent re-entering information. Passing of entered information to chosen insurer was accurate. Nice icing on the cake was the discount voucher by Confused. Thanks for that in these challenging times.
Posted 1 month ago
Simple and clear will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive price as ever and simple to use
Posted 1 month ago
It was very hard to purchase a policy this year than normal
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive prices
Posted 1 month ago
The price comparisons really helped secure a good home insurance deal.
Posted 1 month ago
Confused.com found a good deal for home insurance for me quickly and easily.
Posted 1 month ago
Confused.com - Home Insurance is rated 4.57 based on 14,263 reviews