Confused.com - Home Insurance Reviews

4.57 Rating 13,638 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Home Insurance
Read Confused.com - Home Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy enough to use
Posted 1 week ago
The range of insurance is amazing but somewhat worrying, if you are unsure, so I found myself, constantly going back and looking at Insurer for the small print. One in particular was very good and inexpensive until I looked closer and found that my garden buildings were not included, or garden furniture so although all does seem easy and straight forward, you do have to be very careful.
Posted 1 week ago
great advice and great prices.thanks
Posted 1 week ago
I use confused.com regularly for my car and home insurance as it offers me competitive quotes plus added extras in vouchers.
Keep it up!
Posted 1 week ago
I could easy to find what I need the answer in your website, All about question are easy find me understand.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate site and find the right insurance. Direct link with provider was easy too.
Posted 1 week ago
Very informative and lots to compare.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy hassle free and cheaper than previous insurers.
Posted 1 week ago
Cheaper than other price comparison websites yet a comprehensive cover. Definitely recommend confused.com for any policy purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Great surprising results well happy
Posted 1 week ago
I have a problem knowing if the quotation is based on a like for like bases eg dont think they include boiler cover on the house ibsurance
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Posted 1 week ago
No problem understanding or using.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and good competitive quotes obtained
Posted 1 week ago
Confused.com provided quotes for our insurance which is the same each year (subject to escalation) I checked it with previous years and was satisfied yet when I placed the insurance the price went up!! Am I missing something?
Posted 1 week ago
It was a lot easier than I expected
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy process allowed me to obtain Home Insurance at a very competitive price.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good straightforward, easy-to-use site, and I valued the one-to-one swift communication by e-mail which was most re-assuring. Sorry am not purchasing the quote as my current provider offered me an improved one, but I shall certainly go straight to your site in future when needing insurance.
Posted 1 week ago
No messing, job done! Looked for home insurance, compared prices, bought insurance.
Posted 1 week ago
Comprehensive questions asked before quote
Posted 1 week ago
Confused.com - Home Insurance is rated 4.57 based on 13,638 reviews