Confused.com - Home Insurance Reviews

4.57 Rating 13,540 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Home Insurance
Read Confused.com - Home Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to find whats needed and very clear
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use. Found one who offered what I wanted. No hassle to arrange.
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to work quick response def recommended
Posted 2 days ago
Easy process with a wide ranging selection of results
Posted 2 days ago
I have to confess I was a little confused about an issue with a new policy. The range of companies provided allowed us to zoom into the one that best matched our needs.
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to use and delighted to receive a £20 reward voucher on accepting the good deal for home insurance they found.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to use.
Posted 2 days ago
Great Easy To Use
Competitive Prices
Will Use Again
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use great results
Posted 2 days ago
Very Happy, saved me money, better deal in every way , with a £20 gift token for Halfords as a bonus - when I claim this.

At eighty years young and my computer skills very limited - think because I managed to get something right, was due to the ease of using the Confused Website.
Thank You to everyone involved in the making of this. Hope others will benefit in the future,
Lots of excellent prices offered for home insurance, study all the offers made and get the very best you can afford.
Posted 3 days ago
Great comparison site. Great savings again!!
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to navigate, all pertinent details available and a choice of trusted household insurance providers
Posted 3 days ago
saving money -perfect !
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to navigate
Posted 3 days ago
I found the comparison site very easy to use and it gave me a very competitive quote!
Posted 3 days ago
Very good website
Posted 3 days ago
Plenty of Options and very Clear to Understand
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy and straight forward. No problems, no glitches, just a very straight forward process. Got exactly what I wanted at a cost that was very acceptable.
Posted 3 days ago
Saved £50 by using this service Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Confused.com - Home Insurance is rated 4.57 based on 13,540 reviews