Confused.com - Home Insurance Reviews

4.57 Rating 13,609 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Home Insurance
Read Confused.com - Home Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wonderful
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use. Straightforward. I always use this site to compare all my insurances.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and easy, and saved some money. What more could you ask for
Posted 5 days ago
We got a good deal with the house and two cars saved £400
Posted 5 days ago
Happy with service
Posted 5 days ago
Easy and quick also saved money.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and easy to get quotes after supplying details. Good choice of insurers and grades of insurance available to suit all
Posted 5 days ago
Very informative. Excellent on line system. Very quick in producing competitive quotes. Finalised from one of their listings. Great service.
Posted 5 days ago
go as a comparison site
Posted 5 days ago
Got a better quote than my previous insurers could give
Posted 5 days ago
Provided a lower price compared to other (energy) comparison site who only offered more expensive offers Duh.
Posted 6 days ago
Sorted me out
Posted 6 days ago
Easy enough to use
Posted 1 week ago
The range of insurance is amazing but somewhat worrying, if you are unsure, so I found myself, constantly going back and looking at Insurer for the small print. One in particular was very good and inexpensive until I looked closer and found that my garden buildings were not included, or garden furniture so although all does seem easy and straight forward, you do have to be very careful.
Posted 1 week ago
great advice and great prices.thanks
Posted 1 week ago
I use confused.com regularly for my car and home insurance as it offers me competitive quotes plus added extras in vouchers.
Keep it up!
Posted 1 week ago
I could easy to find what I need the answer in your website, All about question are easy find me understand.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate site and find the right insurance. Direct link with provider was easy too.
Posted 1 week ago
Very informative and lots to compare.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy hassle free and cheaper than previous insurers.
Posted 1 week ago
Confused.com - Home Insurance is rated 4.57 based on 13,609 reviews