Confused.com Cars Reviews

4.63 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Confused.com Cars
160 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
21 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
19 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
22 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
38 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
17 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
23 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
20 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Confused.com Cars made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Are you happy for us to use your comment and name for marketing purposes? yes
Customer Service
Ease of using website
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Adding more options for a car"
Helpful Report
(Used Service) - Posted 9 months ago
Are you Confused.com Cars? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Confused.com Cars receives. Reply Free
Are you happy for us to use your comment and name for marketing purposes? yes
Customer Service
Ease of using website
How did you hear about the service Adverts
Range of cars
Would You Recommend Confused.com no
"I have had no issues with the service so far therefore no comments for improvement"
Helpful Report
(Used Service) - Posted 10 months ago
Are you happy for us to use your comment and name for marketing purposes? no
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"ccccccccccccccccccccc"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you happy for us to use your comment and name for marketing purposes? yes
Customer Service
Ease of using website
Range of cars
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Continue as you are doing!"
Helpful Report
(Used Service) - Posted 1 year ago
Are you happy for us to use your comment and name for marketing purposes? yes
Customer Service
Ease of using website
Range of cars
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Improve the delivery of the vechicle."
Helpful Report
(Used Service) - Posted 1 year ago
Are you happy for us to use your comment and name for marketing purposes? yes
Customer Service
Ease of using website
How did you hear about the service Tv advert
Range of cars
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Much Easier than I thought. Nia was amazing. At first I was nervous because I had never bought a car online but after my experience with confused.com and nia i now will always buy online as it's so easy and stress free. Nia was very patient with me and every time I got worried about the process she handled my questions very effectively. 5 stars"
Helpful Report
(Used Service) - Posted 1 year ago
Are you happy for us to use your comment and name for marketing purposes? yes
Customer Service
Ease of using website
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Very little can be done to improve Confused.com Everything was done on my behalf and the vehicle I bought through them was delivered to my door. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
(Used Service) - Posted 1 year ago
Are you happy for us to use your comment and name for marketing purposes? yes
Customer Service
Ease of using website
Range of cars
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Happy with service"
Helpful Report
(Used Service) - Posted 1 year ago
Confused.com Cars is rated 4.63 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support