Confused.com - Car Insurance Reviews

4.57 Rating 70,361 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Car Insurance
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Confused.com - Car Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and easy
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to use
Posted 1 day ago
Easy process, good quote
Posted 1 day ago
Always been easy to deal with.
Posted 1 day ago
Got a quote from Confused to get car insurance. agreed the price and went ahead with quote. received schedule from insurance co via email. totally different from what i had requested. Contacted ins co and had to pay extra £48 to get what I had requested. Asked to cancel policy even though it did not start for another 6 days. No go, would have lost over £100. awaiting response from confused regarding this terrible service.
Posted 1 day ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry this has happened to you and would like to investigate this for you, can you please email communications@confused.com? I look forward to your email and I am sorry for any inconvenience caused. Ruby (Confused.com Representative)
Posted 7 hours ago
A*++++++++++++++++
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
Posted 1 day ago
Gives you a good choice of quality insurers.
Posted 1 day ago
It only took a few minutes!
Posted 1 day ago
Found a cheaper insurance
Posted 1 day ago
Got a fantastic deal on my insurance. Many thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Because I got a better deal
Posted 1 day ago
Quick, clear and competitive
Posted 1 day ago
We’re very pleased with your quote for our car insurance but could not get through on line to you for some reason so went direct to RAC who were the cheapest but on the phone they wanted £200 more and said it was a fault with the computer that made it that much cheaper but went back to you and eventually got through on line and have now got cover with RAC through aviva for the cheaper price. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent site which is easy to use and definitely provides great results
Posted 1 day ago
I have sent you an email to state am having problems paying by card online No one has got back to me So I will look for another car insurance
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Yvonne, Thank you for your review and I'm sorry you're having trouble purchasing. We would recommend contacting the insurer directly regarding the purchase. Thank you for your patience. Ruby (Confused.com Representative)
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy and very quick to do
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to follow and get yourself insured with no problems. Definitely recommend to family and friends
Posted 1 day ago
Nice website to found nice prices thanks very much
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use
Posted 1 day ago
Confused.com - Car Insurance is rated 4.57 based on 70,361 reviews