Confused.com - Car Finance Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,519 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Car Finance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Confused.com - Car Finance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
You got the credit check wrong and gave me a company that has an outrageous Apr
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The rate was rubbish for me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You are mistake typical time wasters
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got a quote then called up and got changed £280 more for no reason i didn't take the policy in the end
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got hounded by text and emails
Helpful Report
(Car Finance) - Posted 3 years ago
The website kept crashing when I would obtain the quote and then click to go directly to the company
Helpful Report
(Car Finance) - Posted 3 years ago
Didnt get approved after saying i was approved
Helpful Report
(Car Finance) - Posted 3 years ago
Got a provisional yes on car finance & called from the dealership to tie up the deal & purchase my new car & the guy who took my call was new & untrained. Got all the way thru the application only to be told their systems had gone down. This was 4pm on a Friday. Their response was to suggest I took my business elsewhere which I promptly did. Appalling way to conduct business
Helpful Report
(Car Finance) - Posted 3 years ago
The offers that come up initially on the website, are not the rates I am offered when I actually Apply for the loan. For example you had a rate with one bank at 2.9%, when I applied it was 22.9%, it wasted my time completely
Helpful Report
(Car Finance) - Posted 3 years ago
nothing at all.
Helpful Report
(Car Finance) - Posted 3 years ago
To expensive and won't stop getting bombarded with emails
Helpful Report
(Car Finance) - Posted 3 years ago
Submitted to a lender without full consent, clicked a link... got 404 page... 5mins later had a call of moneybarn. If this goes on my credit file as a hard search I will be taking things further.
Helpful Report
(Car Finance) - Posted 4 years ago
Confused.com - Car Finance is rated 4.47 based on 1,519 reviews