Confused.com - Bike Insurance Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,254 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Bike Insurance
Read Confused.com - Bike Insurance Reviews
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Used this site to compare motorcycle insurance, unfortunately got a better price from another site, maybe next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
It’s very easy to use & quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
forgot about insurance so needed it sorting quickly, luckily confused.com is easy to use and search for cheaper insurance rather than the inflated price insurance companies try to charge for renewal. found my new cheaper insurance for my bike easily, thank you...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Verry good well happy as get all my inshurence with you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Great comparison site, so easy to use, Retains my details so that renewals are quick and easy to complete the following year. Couldn’t recommend more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Easy and efficient to get quotes also finds the cheapest so a really good site to use 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
The best comparison site on the Internet very easy to use with plenty of options 5 stats from me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Better than money supermarket these days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Excellent quote very quick will use again in future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
It is easy to use, easy to understand and displays a variety of options and allows you to easily view and change plans to your preference and what is suitable for yo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
It's a very good way to get the best value insurance for your car or bike. It's especially also good to see what your own shyster insurer is offering compared to what he offers you, a loyal customer over several years without a claim. I got my motorbike insurance reduced from £155 to £105. They treat us like lazy fools but you can overcome them with Confused.com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Worth a look I use them every year and I save money every time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Great site because of the amount of help they offer, i was stuck for a while to find a good price for insurance but i found this site and ever since i use all my vehicals on this site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
I have used many compare sites and individual sites and none of them have been as comprehensive or well priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Why have you got to supply a MOBILE phone number? Why won't a landline do?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very easy, gave me the cheapest quote followed the link and was insured straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Was able to find a decent insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Very easy to use and got the best price clear to understand what you get 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Easy to use exactly what it says on the tin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Confused.com? yes
Quick and easy quote and cheap and wide choices of quotes good service and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Confused.com - Bike Insurance is rated 4.67 based on 1,254 reviews