Confused.com - Bike Insurance Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,280 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Bike Insurance
Read Confused.com - Bike Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was over all happy with the service and would be happy to use it again and recommend my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and quick to navigate site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
significantly better range on quotes than rivals
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to complete with quick results, cheaper than going direct.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I always use this site so I know I'm not overpaying for bike insurance. I must've saved hundreds over the years!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'd like to have more "technical" help for some of the questions asked in the quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use would recommend to family and friends,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Confused.com takes all the hard work and time away by searching numerous insurance companies for the best deal. I use them every year for my car and motorbike and it saves me loads when compared to the renewal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It can be very difficult to go through comparison sites to try and find insurance but I found it very easy to compare and to be honest I saved quite a bit of money so many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick easy and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Went onto the site gave it the details of my bike. Hey presto a page and a half sprung up. Did a deal and pleased. Easy to use site many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and cost effective service. Very happy with an outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found it very helpful and the prices were amazing!very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a simple and easy process to follow. Seems a lot faster than other comparison sites. Fair premium prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I couldn't of found it cheaper absolutely brilliant thanks confused!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use service. You can do a custom search crafted to your needs within few clicks due to very clear interface. Highly recommended to everyone who knows what exactly they are looking for in terms of the insurance options.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's fairly expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Confused.com - Bike Insurance is rated 4.67 based on 1,280 reviews