Confused.com - Bike Insurance Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,280 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Bike Insurance
Read Confused.com - Bike Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was over all happy with the service and would be happy to use it again and recommend my friends
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and quick to navigate site.
Posted 1 year ago
significantly better range on quotes than rivals
Posted 1 year ago
good prices
Posted 1 year ago
I always use this site so I know I'm not overpaying for bike insurance. I must've saved hundreds over the years!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use would recommend to family and friends,
Posted 1 year ago
Confused.com takes all the hard work and time away by searching numerous insurance companies for the best deal. I use them every year for my car and motorbike and it saves me loads when compared to the renewal.
Posted 1 year ago
It can be very difficult to go through comparison sites to try and find insurance but I found it very easy to compare and to be honest I saved quite a bit of money so many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Quick easy and reliable
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and cost effective service. Very happy with an outcome.
Posted 1 year ago
Found it very helpful and the prices were amazing!very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use good prices
Posted 1 year ago
I couldn't of found it cheaper absolutely brilliant thanks confused!!
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use service. You can do a custom search crafted to your needs within few clicks due to very clear interface. Highly recommended to everyone who knows what exactly they are looking for in terms of the insurance options.
Posted 1 year ago
Found a very nice deal on insuring my Aprilia RSV4 here, thanks to confused.com
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website. Clear and easy to follow details to fill in would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Always reliable easy to use site and great prices.with good offers on all other products
Posted 1 year ago
Confused.com was cheaper then other comparison sites. Very easy to use and fast.
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and quick to compare, easy to use and well priced.
Posted 1 year ago
It is fine... but i would like to be like the one for cars. I mean the website to save the previous motorcycles I compared.
Posted 1 year ago
Confused.com - Bike Insurance is rated 4.67 based on 1,280 reviews