Confused.com - Bike Insurance Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,280 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Bike Insurance
Read Confused.com - Bike Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Found a very nice deal on insuring my Aprilia RSV4 here, thanks to confused.com
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website. Clear and easy to follow details to fill in would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Always reliable easy to use site and great prices.with good offers on all other products
Posted 1 year ago
Confused.com was cheaper then other comparison sites. Very easy to use and fast.
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and quick to compare, easy to use and well priced.
Posted 1 year ago
It is fine... but i would like to be like the one for cars. I mean the website to save the previous motorcycles I compared.
Posted 1 year ago
Used this site to compare motorcycle insurance, unfortunately got a better price from another site, maybe next time.
Posted 1 year ago
It’s very easy to use & quick
Posted 1 year ago
forgot about insurance so needed it sorting quickly, luckily confused.com is easy to use and search for cheaper insurance rather than the inflated price insurance companies try to charge for renewal. found my new cheaper insurance for my bike easily, thank you...
Posted 1 year ago
Verry good well happy as get all my inshurence with you :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great comparison site, so easy to use, Retains my details so that renewals are quick and easy to complete the following year. Couldn’t recommend more
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and efficient to get quotes also finds the cheapest so a really good site to use 👍
Posted 1 year ago
The best comparison site on the Internet very easy to use with plenty of options 5 stats from me
Posted 1 year ago
Better than money supermarket these days
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quote very quick will use again in future
Posted 1 year ago
It is easy to use, easy to understand and displays a variety of options and allows you to easily view and change plans to your preference and what is suitable for yo.
Posted 1 year ago
It's a very good way to get the best value insurance for your car or bike. It's especially also good to see what your own shyster insurer is offering compared to what he offers you, a loyal customer over several years without a claim. I got my motorbike insurance reduced from £155 to £105. They treat us like lazy fools but you can overcome them with Confused.com
Posted 1 year ago
Worth a look I use them every year and I save money every time
Posted 1 year ago
Great site because of the amount of help they offer, i was stuck for a while to find a good price for insurance but i found this site and ever since i use all my vehicals on this site
Posted 1 year ago
I have used many compare sites and individual sites and none of them have been as comprehensive or well priced.
Posted 1 year ago
Confused.com - Bike Insurance is rated 4.67 based on 1,280 reviews