Confused.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,893 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Confused.com

About Confused.com: Confused.com is a price comparison website specialising in insurance and financial services. Confused.com is the first & longest-running UK insurance comparison site.

Visit Website

Categories:
3rd Party Only
3rd Party,Fire&Theft
Accountants
Comprehensive

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would You Recommend Confused.com yes

Very simple interface guided me to desired product, easily.
(Home) - Posted 1 month ago
Ben Newbury
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would You Recommend Confused.com yes

Very satisfied
(Home) - Posted 1 month ago
Alan Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would You Recommend Confused.com yes

So easy to check out my car insurance options. Thank you
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would You Recommend Confused.com yes

Very good..
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would You Recommend Confused.com yes

Take the stress out looking
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would You Recommend Confused.com yes

easy to navigate and obtain quotes with clarity
(Home) - Posted 1 month ago
Anthony Ball
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would You Recommend Confused.com yes

It was greeeeaaaat!
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Nihal Banneheka
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would You Recommend Confused.com yes

Good comparison site.Easy to find the cheaper quote.
(Home) - Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would You Recommend Confused.com yes

Quick, good and easy.
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Beverley Davy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would You Recommend Confused.com yes

Always use it - it's great
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would You Recommend Confused.com yes

ok OK OK ok
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Roisin Flanagan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would You Recommend Confused.com yes

So easy to use.
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Gordon Hamilton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would You Recommend Confused.com yes

After a frightening quote from my regular insurance company someone suggested Confused. Com. I then had a quote for 33% less. So thank you.
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Susan Lafferty
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would You Recommend Confused.com yes

Easy to use. Great comparisons at fingertips
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would You Recommend Confused.com yes

It was good easy to use.

(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Stuart Hopwood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would You Recommend Confused.com yes

After receiving a renewal from my previous well known insurance company, the 'loyalty' premium was NOT an expected discount, in fact, a considerably higher premium than previous years [an increase of £85], even though with a long history of No Claims. In the hope of extending my long-term loyalty, when asked, the company would only offer a £20 discount. This immediately led me to Confused.com for Quotes.
Amazingly, with a wide choice of reputable companies to choose from, the comparison was made easy and thankfully chose so my premium saving was immense with a highly reputable company - from £568.96 down to £315.57.
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would You Recommend Confused.com yes

clear and easy to understand
(Home) - Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would You Recommend Confused.com yes

Compared car insurances on a few sites before purchasing through confused which was the best price for me.
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Neil Blackburn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would You Recommend Confused.com yes

Great app ! Get the best deals on here!!




(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would You Recommend Confused.com yes

Very helpful
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Confused.com is rated 4.56 based on 1,893 reviews