Confused.com Reviews

4.60 Rating 6,307 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Confused.com

About Confused.com: Confused.com is a price comparison website specialising in insurance and financial services. Confused.com is the first & longest-running UK insurance comparison site.

Visit Website

Categories:
3rd Party Only
3rd Party,Fire&Theft
Accountants
Comprehensive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Excellent, easy to use and understand, would recommend"
1 Helpful Report
(Home) - Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Easy to use and cost effective."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Liked price"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"great experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Easy enough"
1 Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Really easy to do on line for someone who doesn't use the internet very often ! Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com no
"Easy and very good price"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Easy to use. no stupid adverts"
Helpful Report
(Home) - Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Fast, easy to use"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Very pleased with Confused.com, really easy to find a good quote"
1 Helpful Report
(Home) - Posted 1 month ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Still waiting for paper work off hastings direct"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Very nice and simple"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"None to report"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Very straight forward and easy to use."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"it was fast and convenient"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"No problem"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"I ended up paying more than I was quoted and on the paperwork it states that I am parked on the street overnight. I phoned the AA to tell them this was not the info I gave and that I am parked in a private parking lot with cameras so my car insurance should be cheaper, I was told if I change it, it would cost me more so I'm dubious about using these comparison sites in the future as it there always seems to be a problem."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"fairly easy to use and clear concise instructions on how to proceed to your chosen site . Some really good offers"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Easy transaction"
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Would You Recommend Confused.com yes
"Worked very well but have still not received cashback from Topcashback 6 weeks after purchase."
Helpful Report
(Motor) - Posted 2 months ago
Confused.com is rated 4.60 based on 6,307 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This