Concord Extra Reviews

1.74 Rating 37 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Concord Extra
339 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
83 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
34 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
23 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
35 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
23 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
41 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
18 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
23 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
19 Review Views
12PM
12PM

Phone:
01495758659

Email:
sales@concordextra.com

Location:
Unit 2, Polo Grounds Ind. Est. New Inn,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Concord Extra made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered on the 19thNovember and it’s 2 nd December still no delivery Tried calling and emailed no response!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Concord Extra? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Concord Extra receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"no order or shipping confirmation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent selection of stuff at good prices, but the supposed 24 hour delivery took almost a week, and when it did finally arrive, it was a mess. The lid on a bottle of disinfectant wasn't just loose, but off completely. Needless to say, that particular bottle had spilled its contents all over the entire package, and left the whole order reeking of it, and all cardboard, including the main packing box, soggy. The whole sorry mess was rammed into a bin liner, then a couple of clear plastic sacks with the Royal Mail logo on, and taped at the top, which leads me to suspect that Royal Mail dropped (or threw) it, but even if they did, the bottle cap should have been secure. Every other mail order/online retailer manages it. With all of that said, only £3 worth of stuff was lost, and the prices on most things are so good that I may well order again, but only non-liquid items, or liquids that, when bought in large enough quantities, come shrink wrapped."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Couple of the tins were damaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"the brut shower gel i ordered did come very quickly but upon use it has at best only the faintest whiff of the great smell of brut as the ads used to sayand as i still have a small amount of the real thing i can only say i am very disapointed if you like brut dont buy this"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Have used Concord on several occassions with no issues. However, this latest delivery from ParcelForce was a nightmare. We were not at home when first delivery was made and they took parcel to nearest PO. We asked them to redeliver and they said it would take 3 days! My husband then waited in all day for the expected redelivery which never turned up. Had to call them again and the redelivery information hadn't been processed! They did then redeliver that day, but the parcel was crushed (despite being packaged well by Concord) and the boxes inside were damaged. Please do not use ParcelForce to send your deliveries - CityLink are much better!! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"No information about ready to collect no information about missing items convoluted process for refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"It's ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Order never arrived. AWFUL"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I paid £6.99 for next day delivery of 6 Lynx deodorant ,on a Thursday,and received the goods on the following Monday.I phoned Concord prior to placing the order, to query the delivery-charge, and was advised that charges were according to weight. I think the delivery-charge is exorbitant, but originally accepted it because it was supposedly next day delivery. L. Wren."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I was happy with everything apart from the fact that 4 of the tins of mixed vegetables were badly dented and the colander was also quite badly dented in 3 places - at the sides and bottom - which means that it does not sit flat, i.e. the bottom is uneven! The tins are not "blown" so they will be alright. I do not feel that I want to go the expense of returning these items to you so unless you can suggest an alternative, I guess I will just have to put up with it. It is a shame about the colander though as it is exactly the size that I have been looking for. Apart from that I have been very satisfied with everything I have received from you and will definitely be ordering from you again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Have not received my order not 2 weeks later, when contacted they team were not helpful at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I ordered 8 deodorant sprays, but only 5 arrived by post. I was never informed or had any contact to explain why and what will happen next. I sent an email to ask about the other 3. They said sorry will refund you for them but they never did and I am still waiting!!!!!! Very poor service ........."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Whilst the prices of items on the online ordering system were very competitive I was disappointed that a number of items were not available at checkout or indicated that they were but then were not delivered as out of stock. Also a number of items packaging were damaged on delivery including a bottle containing liquid which subsequently leaked. Finally the nappy sacks were of the worst quality ever and unusable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"My order arrived quickly and in good condition. Very satisfied with concord extra service and will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"you should be able to see if you have iterms in stock before ordering, not finding out later went refunded or order turns up without iterms. it only good practice too advertise only want you have in stock only. Have to say i was disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"We have asked several times for a VAT invoice, have been waiting 4 weeks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I ordered 4 bottles of 28ml olbas oil and received 4 bottles of 10ml childrens olbas oil. I was told the codes have changed and to send back for a refund. So change your advertising."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I have not received my goods yet. What's going on."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I have yet to receive my order. Can you please tell me where it is."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Concord Extra is rated 1.74 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support