Con-fused Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 81 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Con-fused Ltd
Read Con-fused Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 196 0615

Email:

info@con-fused.co.uk

Location:

HEAD OFFICE: 318c High Road, Benfleet

Write Your review

Tell us how Con-fused Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Yes everything completed as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Came out quick and the same day and fixed our issue and explained how to fix if it happened again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Had visit from Wayne very efficient helpful very professional thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Turing up quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, problem was sorted out quickly over FaceTime seeing as it was bank holiday weekend. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jack came out to my property and carried out a consumer unit change, he did it with such professionalism and was tidy after. He ensured it was all working after including any tests he needed to do. He cleared all the rubbish away and left the house looking clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend this company to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy, very satisfied with the company and and staff from the call to the attendance. Arrived when said and charged as they said
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had a great experience, really friendly and helpful and gave me great advice that perhaps other electricians wouldn’t. Would definitely use this company now for all my electrical needs, ighly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have used con-fused many times, Service is always first class and the staff are polite and engineers friendly. Thanks again. Alex
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Moved into a new house, no electric! Phoned Wayne up & rather than him come out and charging a cost. He took the time to talk me through it over the phone. He was very patient, and nice. And he managed to figure out the problem over the phone within 10 minutes!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service was excellent and engineer was very helpful in assisting with advice. Would strongly recommend and have saved number for any future works.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Luke was brilliant as ever, always goes above and beyond to sort out any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Installed an EV charging point. Luke was great and helpful from the start recommending safety changes around the house and installing the charge point. Would use again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Quick response and solved efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Also, if you can give my thanks to Luke for his work as I spoke to my tenant and he said he done a great job and worked thoroughly to ensure the job was done in one day. Very impressed and pleased with the work, will be using the company again in the future, when needed. Thank you to Luke and also yourself who has been very responsive during the start and the end of the works.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with their service , very knowledgeable and did the job well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy to book. We’ll price and convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Con-fused Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 81 reviews