Con-Flab Reviews

4.75 Rating 69 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Con-Flab
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Con-Flab Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 884 5100

Write Your review

Tell us how Con-Flab made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great - reliable, really quick & easy to use. Would recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to set up and use
Posted 1 year ago
Easy, reliable with good quality lines and no phone drop outs. Does what it says on the can.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful app! I love it.
Posted 1 year ago
One of the best conference call formats I’ve used for my trustee meetings. It’s eazy to use, clear regarding set up of meetings.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use, never had a problem in many years of using the service regularly,
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant
Posted 1 year ago
This service is very easy and straight forward to use. The dialling in instructions are very clear and simple. Unlike other systems, we are able to use this service any time (in or out of working hours) and it lasts for numerous weeks so that an individual can use the dial in details when ever they like making it extremely convenient. Love it!
Posted 1 year ago
Use Con-Flab every week, call quality always excellent!
Posted 1 year ago
Good
Posted 1 year ago
It's has been à great service
Posted 1 year ago
Con-Fab never disappoint, always clear and never has interfarrs.
Posted 1 year ago
Good night,
My conference line have been good, no problems.
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
It's really good and clear. Few challenges we face are inability to stop the music while waiting for others then not able to check the list of connected individuals makes hard when some joins without mentioning their names and the time they actually joining in.
Posted 1 year ago
First use of con-flab. Very happy. Easy to set up and clear calls. All good.
Posted 1 year ago
I used this all the time, its the only really free one i have found. works fine and has a good app.
Posted 1 year ago
I use Con-Flab for all my conferences - why would I not? There are no costs to set it up and I can call in from my mobile and use my inclusive minutes so no costs there either - win win!

Fabulous service!
Posted 1 year ago
We've been using Con-flab for our team calls for a while now. It's so easy to use and the best part...free! The team call the 03 number provided from their mobiles which are included in their tariff minutes too so they are happy!
Posted 1 year ago
Con-Flab is rated 4.75 based on 69 reviews