Complete Van Cover Reviews

4.3 Rating 44 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Van Cover
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I rang and spoke to a guy who was reali helpfull went frew everything with me iv told a few ppl about complete cover and how easy it was thnks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful and easy to apply
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I found it very easy and you made it easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very help full staff. I'm not very computer savvy, but they managed to get me through it, much appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
prompt service. easy to understand . and a very nice manner when dealing with my request for insurance.thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great deal amd easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am glad I took a break down cover and when my van broke down the recovery was very quick and good service and the driver was very helpful and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have great experiences and your service is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They arranged my van insurance easily
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was let down by my previous insurer and left without insurance at 4pm on a saturday afternoon.Complete van cover rallied around and managed to find me a competetive price and insured me that very same day.Without the effort of these guys i would have been stranded miles from home with no insurance until Monday morning. Thanks again for all your help and effort to get me back on the road.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Customer service very best price really good if you pay full amounts as a one go.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful and got me a better deal even when I filled out the forms wrong
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My advisor couldnt have been any more helpful. Brilliant service over the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My advisor was with Jay who was brilliant. Very happy customer here. Many thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service from the representative that I dealt with
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really really very good service and very good price I'm happy about. Thanks complete van cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpfull and pleasant staff would recoment to freinds
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Myles gave great customer service. Sorted out my policy to the correct address. Without my insurance premium rising. And sorted all of my documents. Top man,highly recommended on great customer service. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great and fast service , helpfully and friendly staff that got me all insured quickly , would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quite patient and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Complete Van Cover is rated 4.32 based on 44 reviews