Complete Safety Supplies Reviews

4.54 Rating 339 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Safety Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Complete Safety Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08450267745

Email:

rob@completefoodsafety.co.uk

Location:

S21-22 Audley House
Northbridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Complete Safety Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Top service and delivery. The coat is for my grandson (budding scientist) for Christmas so I can't change moment on the quality yet.
Posted 7 months ago
really happy with my purchase ,will be buying from this company again
Posted 7 months ago
My order has not arrived
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Nia,

Thanks for your order of non slip shoes. I have tracked your order and delivery was made on the 11th and signed for. I will contact you directly to discuss further.

Complete Safety Supplies
Posted 7 months ago
this company does what is says on the tin and the delivery time is brilliant
Posted 7 months ago
Easy transaction. Very quick delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt delivery. Very pleased with quality and fit - just what I was hoping for. I will purchase again.
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick response to a query I sent them through their on-line system.
Very knowledgeable on their products and quick delivery after ordering.

Perfect example of how an order should be handled and processed.
Posted 8 months ago
prompt delivery will use again
Posted 8 months ago
Just bought new work boots and they are the best I have had for ages.So comfortable.Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Over the moon with purchase of wellingtons great product at really great price
Posted 8 months ago
I Order second time safety boots from you for my staff and staff really happy with product !!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Main coat is perfect for what we wanted. Disappointed with the enclosed hood, quite small and feels cheap like it wont take much to tear. Time will tell. To be fair it seems all the enclosed hoods on these type of coats are the same.
Posted 8 months ago
excellent service, very helpful phone and easy to use website. I would highly recommend and certainly will use them more in the future
Posted 8 months ago
Great value, great item.. really pleased with purchase and delivered on time. Will recommend and order again.xxx
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered 3 pairs of work boots (white food safety) only 2 pairs arrived. Still waiting for 3rd pair.
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful staff at the end of the phone when I had queries re the product i wished to order online.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic customer service, great price, great quality
Posted 8 months ago
Considering they never arrived and no info as to why they did not arrive
And you want a review I think not
My c/c is on the case to get a refund
Posted 8 months ago
I'm quite happy with this pair so far but I feel disappointed that they need a sole insert already.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 9 months ago
Complete Safety Supplies is rated 4.54 based on 339 reviews