Complete Cover Group Reviews

4.30 Rating 590 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Cover Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Took over two months and 6 or 7 phone calls to actually get my documents after each person apologised profusely and promised they would absolutely make sure I got them and each time I didn't. Also when I first took out the policy, over the following week I was phoned at least four times for my email address and another three times (twice in one day) to ask if I was near a quarry. Your people get the answers but don't seem to put it on the persons file so you're just phoned time and time again. It's so annoying and unprofessional.
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Kathleen
We thank you for taking your time to provide us with your feedback and we are sorry for all inconvenience caused. We will look into this matter and be in contact with you shortly.
With kind regards
Complete Cover Group.
Posted 3 years ago
Communication has been lacking, and I have had to spend an average of over 20 minutes on hold to even speak to someone. I have since given up and am know currently awaiting replies to the emails I have sent
Posted 3 years ago
I am sorry you have faced an issue with your insurance, and that you felt the need to raise it.

We will look into your Policy, and someone will be in contact with you shortly,

Kind regards,
Ben
Posted 3 years ago
Spent a total of 45 minutes on hold, being passed around from department to department, before finally having the line cut on me. I still haven't received my insurance documents.
Posted 3 years ago
We apologise we have not been able to deal with your query in a timely matter. We are currently experiencing extremely high call volumes. We appreciate this is extremely frustrating and we are doing everything in our power to restore and improve the level of service we can offer.

We would like to confirm that we have had your insurance documents re-sent to you.
Posted 3 years ago
Complete Cover Group were very helpful in a year which saw us make a claim for water damage, however, the renewal quote was hugely more expensive and we were given the impression that there was a reluctance to barter or give a more competitive price due to the claim, we thought. Eventually we were offered the chance to hear quotes from other insurers but it was too late, we had chosen somebody else because the expiry date was upon us, which I thought was a bit of a shame because at the right price, we would have been happy to remain with CCG. We do have another policy for a second property which we were more than happy to roll over for another year.
Posted 2 years ago
I was a bit disappointed when my renewal notes came through as it said hassle free renewal as you are staying with the same company you will not be required to send any documents which I thought would save me a lot of time but as soon as I paid had an email saying about documents needing to be sent otherwise it will cancel policy so was not really hassle free
Posted 3 years ago
Such a disgrace of company, you are a RIP OFF! Worse customer service I had to deal with in my entire life! I spend almost half a day trying to change the address and car registration on my current policy for which I got quoted £323, the line went down with the first agent that was trying to amend this for me. I then called back to find out the changes have been applied without my consent and that, if I want to cancel the policy, I had to pay an extra fee of £219 for the cancellation. The agent told me that if I wasn't happy paying this charges I will have to wait for them to listened to the first conversation I had with the first agent......ended up paying the £323 for the amends in order to get over this whole fiasco and believe what, 2 months after amending my policy and paying for the changes, this company tried to charge a me twice for the amends, had to call them and spend another 1h of my life trying to find a reason as to why I my insurance cost increased, took them 1h to realised they made a mistake on their end and, even though this company made the mistake, they send me a letter regarding the monthly payment that didn't get pay plus a £30 charge for late payment, all adding up to £284.26 which is £66 over my monthly payment....as ridiculous that all this complain sounds, this is the way this company operates....no customer service....no explanation of charges.....no apology either...shame on you!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Maria,
Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry you had issues changing the address on your policy. I've asked one of our team to investigate and to contact you directly.
Kind regards, Ben
Posted 1 year ago
Probably the worst insurance company in the world..
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to see you're unhappy. One of our team will contact you direct to assist. Regards Samantha
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and helpful customer service but the time to wait on the phone is a bit longer than it should be.
Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
I am really happy to speak with your team and working with your company.
Your team is very friendly and special Osvaldo Ceballos person.
Thank you so much for your service.
Re: G. Georgiev
Posted 2 years ago
She put me on hold a million times then just kept speaking so fast I couldn’t understand her, asked her to slow down but she just spoke louder hahaha clearly some English issues! I’m still waiting for some paperwork to be emailed to me! Without it I can’t really do much regarding my insurance!
Not helpful at all! Just want to sell you a product and then hang up, terrible customer service!!
Would not recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Hi David. We are sorry to hear of your concerns regarding the insurance policy held with us. Please be assured your comments have been noted, and we are to investigate the matter fully. We will contact you to discuss this further once we have completed our investigations. Kind regards, Sarah
Posted 2 years ago
Very poor customer service, wring details taken by insurer which I am still struggling with today... Due to this it leaves me unsure and worried if I need to contact the insurer
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Christopher, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are really sorry to hear of your concerns. A callback has been arranged from our Customer Service team to resolve the matter for you. Kind regards, Complete Cover Group.
Posted 3 years ago
Great cover great price no Hassel insurance
Posted 3 years ago
Merhoze was extremely helpful, explaining everything in depth. He made sure that every basis was covered and that I understood fully the benefits from my policy, answering my questions with honesty and clarity.

I'd like to thank him for making my experience, easy and enjoyable!
Posted 3 years ago
Much better than last years experience, ie. shorter wait times on hold. However there was a major mistake on my proposal documentation, although this was resolved quickly it should have never happened. I was left slightly out of pocket
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Andrew, We thank you for your feedback and appreciate your time. We will certainly look into this for you and be in contact shortly.
Kind regards
Complete Cover Group Ltd.
Posted 3 years ago
UK based call centre assistant made renewing my buildings and contents insurance easier than I had hoped.
Posted 3 years ago
I was asked to sign my proposal form which I did not receive then asked a second time for same thing as I still had not received after 2 emails and getting no where talking to robots I think and still have no idea what's going on very very poor service would not recommend to anybody.
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Daniel,
Thank you for raising your concerns, and we're sorry you found it necessary to do so.
We will look into the issues you've raised, and someone will be in contact shortly.
Kind regards,
Ben
Posted 3 years ago
Ashley who I spoke to on the phone was very helpful and understood what I needed and sorted out my renewal and explained how I can change dates of dd in future and explained my future policy and was very polite to me and being aware that I had a new baby which is very nice to know on the other end of the phone is a good listener and was very helpful
Posted 3 years ago
The gentleman I delt with made all very clear , the whole experience
Was very professional,
And done his very best to get me the best deal,
This is why I have stayed with you for the last few years, thank you,
Posted 3 years ago
Expensive and not value for money
Posted 3 years ago
Not happy no cover note sent
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Frank. Thank you for your feedback. I have asked one of our senior team to look into your documents and contact you to assist. Regards Samantha
Posted 3 years ago
Complete Cover Group is rated 4.30 based on 590 reviews