Complete Cover Group Reviews

4.30 Rating 593 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Cover Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
staff was very helpful they followed up with my renewal quote even they matched my online prize specially staff named Mikali was super helpful and have good knowledge sorry if I spelled the name wrong, very happy with the service. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Last year Leslie sowah set up my buildings insurance and was extremely helpful and polite. This year I had the pleasure of dealing with him again. He is a credit to your company
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful in dealing with my renewal policy, very polite
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly information and provided the correct cover.
Posted 3 years ago
Good manner
Posted 3 years ago
The Call centre advisor took time to find me the best deal and gave me the options as to what cover and how much i would be paying each month. i found her very helpfull and would have no hesitation in recommending complete cover to anyone else.
Posted 3 years ago
The staff was helpful, well explained, good rate,
Posted 3 years ago
Never a problem with payments and always took payments on time with no hassle, easy to communicate with when needed to,,only knocked 1 star off because the renewal price was slightly expensive and couldnt compete in price or cover with other major providers.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy renewal process
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly help full staff fast cooperative service
Posted 3 years ago
I was a bit disappointed when my renewal notes came through as it said hassle free renewal as you are staying with the same company you will not be required to send any documents which I thought would save me a lot of time but as soon as I paid had an email saying about documents needing to be sent otherwise it will cancel policy so was not really hassle free
Posted 3 years ago
Yeah he made me happy he is very good man he is great man he is very great for customers thanks for kit goldthorp.
Posted 3 years ago
Your company ( and previously A&A) have made insuring my car easy for me. Although I could scour the internet for the best deal each year I doubt that the result would be much different and it saves me the trouble so I am content with that. Your staff have always been polite and helpful. Keep up the good work.
Posted 3 years ago
Staffs very helpful
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for taking care ov my insurance from my broker this year and continuing my policy with you this with no difficulty r hassle
Posted 3 years ago
They are very friendly, helpful, great communication.. I would highly recommend to everyone. 🌟
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful to lower premium shame couldn't get even lower
Posted 4 years ago
Took me on when others wouldn't with my past convictions. Been with them for past 3 years and every year have reduced premium.
Posted 4 years ago
Good response from the team and agreed on insurance over a short call. No hustle... would recommend to friends...
Posted 4 years ago
Having been annoyed at too many calls I was very pleased with the service. It is a pain in the *** that it takes 15-20minutes to do insurance on the phone but your man was great.
Posted 4 years ago
Complete Cover Group is rated 4.30 based on 593 reviews