Complete Cover Group Reviews

4.30 Rating 590 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Cover Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been looking for car insurance for two days but nothing could cover what I wanted for a good price...until I spoke with James.
He was more than happy to help me and when I didn't like what he was offering he would then try and resolve the issue by a better deal, which he did - by a huge discount. I don't know if it's something that he said to everyone and I honestly don't care. You can 'fake' a deal or a discount or whatever you want to call it but you can't 'fake' the person you are and James is an amazing guy. He was so helpful and very understanding. Amazing and easiest experience ever. Thank you so much, mate.
Posted 1 year ago
very good cunstomer service
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to sort and efficient, helpful staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
The guy that helped me get my insurance sorted was so helpful got me a better deal than I was expecting! Honestly made my day!!
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful and sorted my insurance out quickly
Posted 1 year ago
The agent that attended to me (Liam) was such a kind and lovely person. He took his time to explain and got me a good deal. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Complete cover group such amazing and helpful staff and very good customer service towards there clients and amazing company to insure with great staff
Posted 1 year ago
Complete cover group was very helpful with ..... finding me a quote specially Rupen Patel one the most helpful and knowledgeable person I have ever spoken to he quoted me the best price Affordable also called back for every detail known to man as far as licence history go’s I was stressed out for couple days prior to that as I couldn’t find the help from anyone even prices were ridiculous or simply felt like I was getting ripped off for no reason , but Rupen straight forward , quite clear well spoken ...took me though the whole thing with ease and effortless really felt like I was actually getting insurance from a company not bidding off a price.

Thanks rupen πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ».
Posted 1 year ago
They are very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good sivice.
Posted 1 year ago
It was well handle and am happy it was easier than other company’s
Posted 1 year ago
I never seen before team like them!l Good service!Appreciation!
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service Great Help Made Me Stress Free and Ready to Drive my Car.
Posted 1 year ago
It was really easy and the staff were really helpful and nice thanks very much
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very good
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Posted 1 year ago
Serious company
Posted 1 year ago
A great company I will recommend
Posted 1 year ago
After joining this company i feel safe and secure when i am driving .honesty and integrity is big key and element you will find in complete car personnel's .i reckon i would never leave them and they are part of my families.
Posted 1 year ago
Complete Cover Group is rated 4.30 based on 590 reviews