Complete Cover Group Reviews

4.22 Rating 413 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Complete Cover Group
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Fantastic and fast service. Very helpful team"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great customer service Thanks...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It is very friendly and good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It’s been a good year and this year went fully comp with road side assistance with not much more cost. Friendly stafff-competent Could give out free stuff though😉"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good complet cover group"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Renewing my policy with Complete Cover group went very smoothly. The agent who was dealing with my request was able to answer my questions with ease which was a great help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Adviser was really helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good and best"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It's the best this company thank toubfor help 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful got me the best price they could for mynfirat insurance policy. Thank you Tony, who helped me get the price I could afford."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks for your help finding my car insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you Group Complete For the cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful well manared staff everything was explained in great detail. Hamzah explained everything and good me the best deal. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Never ever ever ever do busines with you guys . Know only to take the money for nothing ,take hours to get in touch and not sorthing out problems Not recomanded!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Andrei. Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear you're unhappy I've asked for your comments to be investigated. One of our Senior team will contact you directly to assist you with your concerns. Regards Samantha
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you For help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Complete Cover Group is rated 4.22 based on 413 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support