Complete Cover Group Reviews

4.16 Rating 359 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Complete Cover Group
"Totally professional approach and expert advice and handling must recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dumitru. We are very happy to hear you are pleased with the level of service we have provided, and thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Kind regards, Emily.
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"I spoke with a man named Reece at customer service. He was very helpful and friendly and gave good advice. Ver good customer service and very polite. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"its good one nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Advisor was good at listening to our needs and requirements, did not feel rushed and explained everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Frederick, thank you for taking the time to leave your review, your comments are greatly appreciated. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 1 month ago
"They understand my situations and helped me through it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My cover was dealt with so quickly and efficiently and rob couldn’t be more helpful. Even going to lunch late to ensure I was covered. This guy needs a pay rise 😊 def recommended.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Marie, thank you for taking the time to leave your review, your comments are greatly appreciated. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 1 month ago
"The man l spoke to was very helpful, friendly and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Elaine, thank you for taking the time to leave your review, your comments are greatly appreciated. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast and cheap,thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good customer service and very good price for my renewal, been with these for 2 years and this my 3rd"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Every it's perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I received a reminder about one month before insurance was due that give me time to prepare I phoned the day before and renewed my insurance the lady i talked to was very helpful happy or bubbly personality I had a laugh with her and I hope I didn’t keep her to long and got her in trouble. This is the fourth year I have been with complete cover and it was cheaper than last year. That doesn’t happen very often."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning, thank you for taking the time to leave your review, your comments are greatly appreciated. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 4 months ago
"Second year with complete cover group, first year was anything but plain sailing, let's hope the second year is better otherwise unfortunately there won't be a third"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really helpful and also managed to get the price down a little bit more"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Cheapest quote by around £400 difference , easy set up and helpful customer service. Definitely recommend Complete cover ! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Been insured for many years and never once had any problem with the services"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Tammy was quick, efficient and friendly - couldn't have asked for better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"sorted out the right insurance at the right price - excellent service and responsive to phone queries"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Daniel. We are very happy to hear you are pleased with the level of service we have provided, and thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 4 months ago
Complete Cover Group is rated 4.16 based on 359 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This