Complete Cover Group Reviews

4.29 Rating 584 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Cover Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you answering all my questions even when I don’t know anything about insurance I felt at ease. Very friendly customer service. Thank you ☺️
Posted 2 months ago
Nice speak in telefon
Posted 3 months ago
Spoke to deff Williams and he was such a great help, he helped me with all my needs
Posted 4 months ago
I gave a 3 because it wasn't the best experience however overall I was happy with he outcome I received. Thanks to Jeremy Thomas he was able to resolve the issue and I was happy with the outcome
Posted 5 months ago
Good team :)
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service very bad not help after waiting for a long time.
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely friendly professional service after much stressful searching of comparison sites
Posted 6 months ago
The gentleman dealing with my policy was called enzo . He went above and beyond for me as a new customer. You have a forever customer in me all due to the service I received. Thank you so much to enzo
Posted 6 months ago
Good and helpful staff, mr r patel was very kind ,
Keep the great tp
Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Good service happy with that. Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Nice company!!!
Posted 6 months ago
The best customer service, very nice and friendly staff.
Posted 6 months ago
Very friendly extremely helpful, any problems give them a shout an their more than happy to help !!
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing helpful
Posted 6 months ago
I have been looking for car insurance for two days but nothing could cover what I wanted for a good price...until I spoke with James.
He was more than happy to help me and when I didn't like what he was offering he would then try and resolve the issue by a better deal, which he did - by a huge discount. I don't know if it's something that he said to everyone and I honestly don't care. You can 'fake' a deal or a discount or whatever you want to call it but you can't 'fake' the person you are and James is an amazing guy. He was so helpful and very understanding. Amazing and easiest experience ever. Thank you so much, mate.
Posted 6 months ago
very good cunstomer service
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to sort and efficient, helpful staff.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 7 months ago
The guy that helped me get my insurance sorted was so helpful got me a better deal than I was expecting! Honestly made my day!!
Posted 7 months ago
Really helpful and sorted my insurance out quickly
Posted 7 months ago
Complete Cover Group is rated 4.29 based on 584 reviews