Complete Cover Group Reviews

4.31 Rating 598 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Cover Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Enzo was efficient, approachable and knowledgeable. He made the whole process of arranging and paying for car insurance run smoothly and I appreciated his time and advice.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Andrea, we thank you for recognising our agent Enzo with your positive feedback. Best wishes, Complete Cover Group Ltd.
Posted 10 hours ago
Good price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback Mian. Kind regards, Complete Cover Group Ltd
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good insurance and good customer service especially the guy who helped me out to choose the right insurance his name was samee ๐ŸŒŸ Good luck
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, we thank you for your time taken to submit a positive review and especially recognise the agent, Samee. We appreciate your time and will pass your comments to the agent and his team. Best wishes, Complete Cover Group Ltd.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good premium ..Love it
Posted 1 month ago
We thank you for your positive review Mohammad, and appreciate your time. Kind regards, Complete Cover Group Ltd.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional service. All questions answered. Competitive price.
Posted 2 months ago
Was very helpful in many kind of way and thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Este foarte ok sper sa o tine ti asa multumesc
Posted 4 months ago
The help was great
Posted 4 months ago
Dealt with james was really helpful and understanding no messing about unlike some other previous companies getting passed pillar to post before you actually get through to the right department he had me a geat quote in 20 minutes no waiting about quick convenient and great price would highly recommend for people looking for a cheap and hassle free way to insure your car ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Posted 7 months ago
Best Customer service
Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly and extremely helpful got the best and cheapest cover fir my car thank you for all your help
Posted 8 months ago
Harry from complete cover group was excellent, very competitive in pricing, excellent service and an asset to the company. well done Harry hope you get lots of customers
Posted 9 months ago
Good experience!!
Posted 9 months ago
I am very happy with the service
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you answering all my questions even when I donโ€™t know anything about insurance I felt at ease. Very friendly customer service. Thank you โ˜บ๏ธ
Posted 1 year ago
Nice speak in telefon
Posted 1 year ago
Spoke to deff Williams and he was such a great help, he helped me with all my needs
Posted 1 year ago
I gave a 3 because it wasn't the best experience however overall I was happy with he outcome I received. Thanks to Jeremy Thomas he was able to resolve the issue and I was happy with the outcome
Posted 1 year ago
Good team :)
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service very bad not help after waiting for a long time.
Posted 1 year ago
Complete Cover Group is rated 4.31 based on 598 reviews