Complete Cover Group Reviews

4.31 Rating 602 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Cover Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The only problem I have is they never send the documents in the post so I now have no confirmation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, We are sorry to hear you have not received your policy documentation. If you are able to email me on jenna.mason@ccg.co.uk with more details I will look into this for you and get this matter resolved. Kind Regards, Jenna @ Complete Cover Group Ltd.
Posted 2 months ago
I stumbled on the Complete Cover Group after a compare site linked me to the group. Since then, each year, a really helpful, friendly lady, Tammy Adams, has sorted my home insurance. There have been times when premiums quoted seem totally unacceptable but Tammy always finds a way to fix that, hence us now being loyal customers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We thank you for your time taken to submit a positive review John and especially recognising the agent, Tammy. We appreciate your time and will pass your comments to the agent and her team. Best wishes, Complete Cover Group Ltd.
Posted 2 months ago
Can't thank the Advisor enough for his professionalism and courteous way in which he took my details for Insurance that met my needs. Leslie is a credit to your company and made the process so easy. The Documents arrived by email just as he indicated within minutes. Overall very happy with outcome and a Huge thank-you to Leslie lovely young man.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We thank you for your time taken to submit a positive review Loretta and especially recognise the agent, Leslie. We appreciate your time and will pass your comments to the agent and his team. Best wishes, Complete Cover Group Ltd.
Posted 2 months ago
The young lady was very Helpful And Polite 100% Service Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your positive feedback. Best wishes from Complete Cover Group Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
Enzo was efficient, approachable and knowledgeable. He made the whole process of arranging and paying for car insurance run smoothly and I appreciated his time and advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Andrea, we thank you for recognising our agent Enzo with your positive feedback. Best wishes, Complete Cover Group Ltd.
Posted 4 months ago
Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Mian. Kind regards, Complete Cover Group Ltd
Posted 4 months ago
Very good insurance and good customer service especially the guy who helped me out to choose the right insurance his name was samee ๐ŸŒŸ Good luck
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, we thank you for your time taken to submit a positive review and especially recognise the agent, Samee. We appreciate your time and will pass your comments to the agent and his team. Best wishes, Complete Cover Group Ltd.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good premium ..Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We thank you for your positive review Mohammad, and appreciate your time. Kind regards, Complete Cover Group Ltd.
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional service. All questions answered. Competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Was very helpful in many kind of way and thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Este foarte ok sper sa o tine ti asa multumesc
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The help was great
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dealt with james was really helpful and understanding no messing about unlike some other previous companies getting passed pillar to post before you actually get through to the right department he had me a geat quote in 20 minutes no waiting about quick convenient and great price would highly recommend for people looking for a cheap and hassle free way to insure your car ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Best Customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very friendly and extremely helpful got the best and cheapest cover fir my car thank you for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Harry from complete cover group was excellent, very competitive in pricing, excellent service and an asset to the company. well done Harry hope you get lots of customers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good experience!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you answering all my questions even when I donโ€™t know anything about insurance I felt at ease. Very friendly customer service. Thank you โ˜บ๏ธ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice speak in telefon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Complete Cover Group is rated 4.31 based on 602 reviews