Complete Cover Group Reviews

4.18 Rating 378 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Complete Cover Group
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Very good, very efficient. Very good service. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good offers with acceptable prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Keran, thank you for taking the time to leave your review, your comments are greatly appreciated. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Nicely surprised with service. I am one happy customer :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Aneta, thank you for taking the time to leave your review, your comments are greatly appreciated. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick smooth and easy, the gentleman that I spoke to kept me updated at every step and even found me a quote within a day that saved me so much money especially because my renewal was double what complete cover quoted me. I’d also had an accident two years ago and even with that the quote was very cheap! the initial deposit was affordable and they even give free legal cover! Happy I tell ya"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Keeran, thank you for taking the time to leave your review, your comments are greatly appreciated. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 6 days ago
"Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price and very easy to deal with. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Harry, thank you for taking the time to leave your review, your comments are greatly appreciated. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 1 week ago
"You are a very good texample"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Being a honest complete cover group really helpful in future I like to work again with complete cover group thank you for all your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Milan, thank you for taking the time to leave your review, your comments are greatly appreciated. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 1 week ago
"CCG personnel, was fast and helpful, in order to complete the car comprehensive ensurance, everything was made over the phone in approx 50 min. Thank you CCG 😉"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Adrian, thank you for taking the time to leave your review, your comments are greatly appreciated. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From start to finish miss Courtney Jenkinson was,so polite, attentive, respectful and obviously very good at her job that I felt totally at ease with her guiding me thru my 1st ever car insurance at the age of 56,when a company employs people like her why go anywhere else ,thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Brian, thank you for taking the time to leave your review, your comments are greatly appreciated. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very nice people and patient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Marian. We are very happy to hear you are pleased with the level of service we have provided, and thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"She put me on hold a million times then just kept speaking so fast I couldn’t understand her, asked her to slow down but she just spoke louder hahaha clearly some English issues! I’m still waiting for some paperwork to be emailed to me! Without it I can’t really do much regarding my insurance! Not helpful at all! Just want to sell you a product and then hang up, terrible customer service!! Would not recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi David. We are sorry to hear of your concerns regarding the insurance policy held with us. Please be assured your comments have been noted, and we are to investigate the matter fully. We will contact you to discuss this further once we have completed our investigations. Kind regards, Sarah
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They are good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good help and conversation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Florin. We are very happy to hear you are pleased with the level of service we have provided, and thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good sevice, also pleased with the cheep insurance provided. Will definitely continue to use complete cover group for the forceable future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Cassey. We are very happy to hear you are pleased with the level of service we have provided, and thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely rip off in prices!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful service and a great value for money. Quick and efficient, informative, user-friendly... Greatly recommend it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Victoria, thank you for taking the time to leave your review, your comments are greatly appreciated. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 1 month ago
"Totally professional approach and expert advice and handling must recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Dumitru. We are very happy to hear you are pleased with the level of service we have provided, and thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Kind regards, Emily.
Posted 3 months ago
Complete Cover Group is rated 4.18 based on 378 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This