Complete Cover Group Reviews

4.15 Rating 352 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Complete Cover Group
"The man l spoke to was very helpful, friendly and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Elaine, thank you for taking the time to leave your review, your comments are greatly appreciated. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Fast and cheap,thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good customer service and very good price for my renewal, been with these for 2 years and this my 3rd"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Florentina Andreea
Verified Buyer
"Every it's perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
R.T.G.Marshall.
Verified Buyer
"I received a reminder about one month before insurance was due that give me time to prepare I phoned the day before and renewed my insurance the lady i talked to was very helpful happy or bubbly personality I had a laugh with her and I hope I didn’t keep her to long and got her in trouble. This is the fourth year I have been with complete cover and it was cheaper than last year. That doesn’t happen very often."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning, thank you for taking the time to leave your review, your comments are greatly appreciated. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Second year with complete cover group, first year was anything but plain sailing, let's hope the second year is better otherwise unfortunately there won't be a third"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really helpful and also managed to get the price down a little bit more"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cheapest quote by around £400 difference , easy set up and helpful customer service. Definitely recommend Complete cover ! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Been insured for many years and never once had any problem with the services"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Duncan James Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Tammy was quick, efficient and friendly - couldn't have asked for better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"sorted out the right insurance at the right price - excellent service and responsive to phone queries"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Daniel. We are very happy to hear you are pleased with the level of service we have provided, and thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything, the service was extremly poor!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Eager to help, very friendly and approachable. However, it would be nice to receive a confirmation of the payment I made in full which is why I gave the rating a 4* and not a 5*. Even an email sent to confirm my payment would have been great :) but I got letters and emails saying I have cancelled my car insurance which is not the case at all. I am treating this as miscommunication and giving your company the before of the doubt this time but I will not next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with the service I got an ok price considering I have a pending claim."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient friendly service. Keep it up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Complete cove group really helped me when I couldn’t get no cheaper car insurance and am very grateful and happy thank you very much :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michelle, thank you for taking the time to leave your review, your comments are greatly appreciated. Kind regards, Sarah.
Posted 1 month ago
"I spoke to an adviser called James. He gave me exceptional service. He was very open , honest and most importantly kept me update throughout the whole process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Complete Cover Group is rated 4.15 based on 352 reviews