Complete Connect Reviews

4.90 Rating 192 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Connect
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Complete Connect Reviews

About Complete Connect:

Complete Connect are one of Europe's leading suppliers of high performance, MTP/MPO fibre networking solutions, pre-terminated assemblies and a wide and extensive range of standard and advanced optical connectivity solutions.

Phone:

+44 (0) 20-8286-6529

Email:

sales@completeconnect.co.uk

Location:

12 Deer Park Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Complete Connect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Well organized and very accommodating supplier. Items received in good conditions and well packed. Great Job:-)
Posted 1 year ago
We have recently enquired and ordered a number of fibre products, the simplicity of the process and the quality of the products have exceeded our expectations, Keep up the good work Complete Connect.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service- each time they simply exceed customers' ecxpectations! I highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, from initial enquiry to completion of order and delivery. Cable arrived on time, well packaged. Cable of very high standard and a very good price considering this was made up especially for our needs. I will highly recommend Cable Connect to all of my colleagues and associates.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with the service provided by Complete Connect in terms of product, lead time, delivery and customer service. Very helpful and accommodating to all our needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the support, from a sales point of view, and technical support point of view. All requests are turnaround within a timely manner
Posted 1 year ago
Custom MTP - prizm products work well for us. Good communication with sales engineer, helpful service. Delivery on-time. Products arrived in good condition.
Posted 1 year ago
Really helped expand our network
Posted 1 year ago
good prices, good communications will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Complete Connect always provide a great service and I would be happy to recommend their products to anyone. Keep up the good work.
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive pricing and fast delivery, what more could I ask for!!
Posted 1 year ago
CC reacted immediately to our request in helping to order our components for patch trays. Most of the order was shipped ahead of the expected delivery date to allow us to start preparation work. All members of staff have shown themselves to be very attentive to our requirements.
Posted 2 years ago
Decent website, good prices and availability with fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Well-manufactured, reasonably priced fibre patches with competitive lead times!
Posted 2 years ago
great customer service, the team always go the extra mile.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful company to work with.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Very helpful, competitive and items arrived quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
I have received great service and very competitive pricing. Thanks for all your help.
Posted 2 years ago
Complete Connect were able to supply us with exactly the SFPs we needed. We found the website and purchasing process very clear.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick response to both technical or commercial inquiries, fast delivery, very good products quality. Did not experienced returns or refunds so far.
Posted 2 years ago
Complete Connect is rated 4.90 based on 192 reviews