Complete Car/Van EXTRA+ Reviews

4.58 Rating 33 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Car/Van EXTRA+
Read Complete Car/Van EXTRA+ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reasonable price
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service and would definitely recommend the company thank You
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely happy
Posted 3 years ago
There was no issues buying the cover i needed and the customer service was great.
Posted 3 years ago
When signing up, the agent was polite, informative and actually understood my point. It's shocking how many previous insurers didn't insure because of a simple misunderstanding. When the call was dropped, the agent tried to ring me back. Lastly, when I needed a replacement tyre due to mine being ruined, in less than 1 hour somebody was on the road sorting out the issue. So far, so happy.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent polite customer service
Posted 3 years ago
I am very happy to be provided with car insurance from COMPLETE CAR EXTRA. The advisors were very helpful and clear with the information provided over the phone. Whenever I contact and speak to one of the advisors they are thorough and ensure that I am happy and understand every detail. They are very efficient with emails and communicating.
Posted 3 years ago
By giving great quote
Posted 3 years ago
Extreamly happy with my advisor helped me out with all questions I had to ask reguarding my car insurance
Posted 3 years ago
What impressed me the most was that they called back which is nice and at the time requested went through everything Make a change to talk to a human Thank
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy explained stuff really well. Phoned me when it was convenient for me.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customers services
Posted 3 years ago
Professional and helpful, very happy with the services provided, will be a returning customer , would 100% recommend
Posted 3 years ago
A super fast and efficient professional service, gave me what I was looking for at the price I could afford.
Posted 3 years ago
Yes i am happy
Posted 3 years ago
Very good nice staff help full
Posted 3 years ago
Good all round
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service.
Posted 3 years ago
Good customer service
Posted 3 years ago
The company made it very easy to get my premium for what was quoted on the compare the market website. One phone call and though there were some some delays due to minor technicalities, it was sorted there and then. An easy friendly service.
Posted 3 years ago
Complete Car/Van EXTRA+ is rated 4.58 based on 33 reviews