Complete Care Shop Reviews

Complete Care Shop have a Customer Happiness Grade of B-. Customers love their customer service but are unhappy with their refunds. Full Insights

3.62 Rating 81 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend Complete Care Shop
572 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
22 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
40 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
61 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
56 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
11AM - 1PM
38 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
42 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
66 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
5PM - 7PM
45 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
42 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
101 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
37 Review Views
03AM
3AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01772 977757

Email:
jon@completecarenetwork.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Brook Mill Estate, Wrea Green United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Complete Care Shop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I placed an order for incontinence products allowing ample time to receive them before running out.. panicking phoned up for an update to be told they haven't dealt with the order because they are waiting for further supplies.. Wheres the communication... how can they call themselves a complete care shop.... thats left me in queer street."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"They came within two days of ordering great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Have used them a few times now and can't fault their service and informing me where my order was and dealing with my enquiries no qualms about dealing with them in future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My order was held up waiting on one item. When I phoned to enquire they sent first part next day del at no extra cost and the remainder the same way. Vsn'tVsn' t fault their customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Your web site is easy to use. Delivery is always on time. Products are great and very helpful. And vat exempt for disabled people, help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Got my order in time very pleased with the price thanks very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Terrible service. Ordered over a week ago still not here. Dad left without pads. Now has sores. Disgraceful. Took money last week"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Will never use again. Money take one week ago. Still not here. Phoned and promised today now dad left without pads and has sores. So angry. Do not use"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great quality products delivered on time !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered a pair of new crutches ,7 days later I rang to find out when they would be delivered and was told the order had not yet been processed and they would be sent the following week ,I'm still waiting, the woman I spoke to didn't seem bothered . wont use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, quality items and no fuss on Web page. I would recommend Complete Care Shop for anyone who needs speciality items. Catherine"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and value for money, can't fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product just what I required good value for a well made item. Communication and delivery first class.Quick and prompt.Would recommend every time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a wheelchair cosy for an elderly relative of mine, I did pay for the express delivery. It came the day after I placed the order, the item was as advertised and a very good buy. Exceptional value for money, the company are first class to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service and quick delivery at excellent prices. Would recommend this company for all your aids etc. There isn’t much that they don’t sell. I have purchased many items now. Very useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service and product. Arrived on time stated. Will definitely use the service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thankyou for the order very good value for knee support arrived on time and did not have to sign for them very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, excellent value and very good product. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good company. Will buy from them again. Nice prices too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Complete Care Shop is rated 3.62 based on 81 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This