Complete Car Cover Reviews

4.43 Rating 148 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Car Cover
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I phone up complete cover for a specialised car insurance quote, i previously new the company as the AandA group and had always been pleased with the service. This time i went through the steps as you do and was pleased with the price quoted so i accepted and paid the deposit. When the documents came through i found the complete cover group had managed to insure one of my other vehicles instead of the car i phoned up about. I took me over a week to get my money back over an error that was not my fault and complete cover group have never come back to me with a quotation for the car i originally phoned about!
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Christopher, We thank you for your valuable feedback and for bringing this to our attention. We will be looking into this matter for you and an agent will be in touch with you shortly. We appricate your patience, Kind regards, Ben
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, you don't accept when you drive with a company car no claim bonus but you accept accidents when it is not my fault. It sounds like another case of stealing money.
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Antanas, We thank you for your valuable feedback. Its important to us. We will certainly be looking in to this for you and be in contact with you directly asap. With kind regards, Charmaine.
Posted 3 years ago
Left me for around 30 minutes in total on hold. Told me they would call back at a time and they didn't. Meanwhile I'm stood outside waiting to insure my car. Took about 2 hours in total.
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Kayleigh. Thank you for your feedback it's important to us. I have asked one of our senior team to look into your comments. Regards Samantha Complete Cover Group.
Posted 4 years ago
Was given insurance for over £4000 because i have 1 insurance that was canelled and 2 non fault claims. Absolute joke. Young drivers stand no chance.
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Adam. Thank you for your feedback. When we talk to our customers we go through our validation process to ensure we have the correct information. Unfortunately some insurers do not wish to quote when a previous policy has been cancelled. We will approach our range of insurers with this information and offer the best quotation available to us. Regards Samantha Complete Car Cover
Posted 4 years ago
Was charged differently from the price compare the market quoted. I am so unhappy.
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Akintunde. Thank you for your feedback it is important to us. I have asked our complaints team to look into your comments and contact you direct. Regards Samantha Complete Car Cover
Posted 4 years ago
The person that dealt with me seemed extremely helpful, however when a mistake was made I spotted when reviewing the policy afterwards on the handy user portal area, no one could help me and said they would need to wait for the original person to come back in so they could make the amendment. (Only 1 person could help me?) so I had to wait for that. Informed them of the change and he said he will change it. I'm still none the wiser if the change has actually been made so my insurance my be invalid due to no fault of my own. I've contacted them already about the change, what more can I do other then waste more hours trying to talk to someone else
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Adam. it's Samantha here from Complete Car Cover. Thank you for your feedback. I have asked one of off our Senior team to contact you direct. I trust you have now been contacted and your concerns have now been resolved.
Posted 4 years ago
Very poor customer service. Agents not willing to help. I just joined a week ago and have never experienced such a bad customer service.
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Abdullah. Thank you for your feedback. All feedback is important to us. I have looked into your comments and can see that our complaints team have contacted you. I trust that your issues have now been resolved. Regards Samantha Complete Car Cover.
Posted 4 years ago
Very expensive with extortionate compulsory excess.
Posted 4 years ago
Complete Car Cover is rated 4.43 based on 148 reviews