Complete Car Cover Reviews

4.43 Rating 148 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Car Cover
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Poor customer service
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Michael, I'm sorry you have faced an issue with your policy. I will get someone to investigate the issue and we'll be in contact with you soon. Kind regards,
Posted 3 years ago
I had to constantly call and contact you regarding my insurance and documents. I was given cover I was completely unaware of and was forever back and forth asking if everything was order. The insurance company have put me through so much stress and worry about having documents completed on time. If it wasn't a text message sent it was constant emails.
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Kim. Thank you for your feedback it's important to us. I have asked our complaints team to look into your comments and contact you direct. Regards Complete Car Cover.
Posted 4 years ago
never call them to buy the insurance,they will remove all the benefits during your phone call so then your insurance will come without main benefits my car insurance was comprehensive when i take the quote online at money supermarket when i phone them for final purchase they changed it as third party fire and theft they making money by cheating the customers
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Regitharan. Thank you for your feedback. All feedback is important to us. I have asked our complaints team to look into your concerns and contact you directly with their findings. Regards Samantha Complete Car Cover
Posted 4 years ago
I didnt get my refund yet
Posted 4 years ago
very bad customer service cheating the customers
Posted 4 years ago
You took hours to insure me You sent me letters saying I hadn't set up a direct debit when I clearly had in the 3 hours phone call. You was more expensive than the quote I received online Your service reps are rude You threatened to cancel my insure even though I sent you emails explaining that I needed to wait for my no claims proof to come through. You set up direct debits on a set date without even checking that the customer will have sufficient funds on that day
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Glen. Thank you for your feedback it is important to us. I have asked our complaints team to look into your comments and contact you direct. Regards Samantha Complete Car Cover
Posted 4 years ago
Complete Car Cover is rated 4.43 based on 148 reviews