Complete Car Cover Reviews

4.43 Rating 148 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Car Cover
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, quick, easy and competitive to set up for my classic VW Beetle.
Posted 4 years ago
Left me for around 30 minutes in total on hold. Told me they would call back at a time and they didn't. Meanwhile I'm stood outside waiting to insure my car. Took about 2 hours in total.
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Kayleigh. Thank you for your feedback it's important to us. I have asked one of our senior team to look into your comments. Regards Samantha Complete Cover Group.
Posted 4 years ago
Mohammed who dealt with my insurance was more then helpful went to extremes to make sure he got me insured and got me a great price
Posted 4 years ago
I haven't comment everything was good and I'm happy for my insurance.
Posted 4 years ago
I'm very happy to that you provide very good and professional services thank you
Posted 4 years ago
""
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent communication and very helpful, will definitely be using again!
Posted 4 years ago
I had a very complex insurance need but cover care mainly dealt with my mum and got it all sorted for me. I'm very grateful thank you complete cover care! Will and Anne Dance
Posted 4 years ago
Absoluty amazing, and well informed staff. We were pleased with hamza qureshi, he was very professional and patient. Hamza is a great asset to your company, keep up the good work.
Posted 4 years ago
I am in dilemma about insurance I made payment but not received any documentation yet confirming my insurance was active, poor communication and updates
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Naga. Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry you have not been able to locate your documents, they have been sent to you via your portal. I've contacted our department manager to assist, they will contact you direct. We have also sent duplicate documents via email today for your convenience. Regards Samantha Complete Car Cover.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service, Merose is a great broker to appoint where I trust him fully and would buy insurance off him again next year. Im so pleased bought my insurance from you.
Posted 4 years ago
Attentive and straightforward customer service from start to finish
Posted 4 years ago
the person who I was best pleasedeals with was Nathan at the start finding me my quote and helping me get back on the road
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic and reliable customer service was rendered! !!very satisfied with the agent i spoke to! !God bless you load! !!
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service provider..
Posted 4 years ago
No better or worse than other insurance companies
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Nigel. Thank you for your feedback. Your feedback is important to us.
Posted 4 years ago
Its very good. I'll recommend with friends.
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer services.
Posted 4 years ago
I had a very nice experience with this company in terms of customer service. They were very clear and tried to find best deal with me.
Posted 4 years ago
Complete Car Cover is rated 4.43 based on 148 reviews