Complete Car Cover Reviews

4.45 Rating 152 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Complete Car Cover
Anonymous
"Insurance Agent: Ian Grahem Jackson I would like to say that Ian was exemplary in his customer service. I was super stressed and he kept his composure at all times, the service felt very personable and I can tell he takes pride in the service that he offers. I wish more customer service representatives offered the service he had just offered me. If I could send champagne to say thank you I would. Keep up the great work. He should be manager."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"I worry a lot when having to re- new my insurance due to a mistake I made a few years ago. I found the person I dealt with very understanding and help full."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service!Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick and efficiant offered to call me back explained everything in detail"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick and easy, lovely people to talk to and easy to upload my documents. A pleasure to be insured with."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quite easy and straight forward"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Nice people, easy to upload photos in aplication,"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great communication .very helpful staff.5*****."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I found the service from the agent very rewarding and very helpful will use this company again for my car insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Costomer service is amazing and price is so good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Complete care cover. Attentive broker with good prices. Delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Complete car cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Extremely informative. Explained everything in detail but in a good time frame. Made a rubbish task slightly better. Would highly recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Best quote on the market. I was talked through my policy and payments with ease. Also given option to change payment which non of my other insurance company's offered. Brilliant friendly, helpful staff, Zero was my advisor ?????"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I am very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Friendly and informative staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"So-far – So good. On point with what's what, no faff or time-wasting! Clear and transparent ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Poor customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Michael,

I'm sorry you have faced an issue with your policy.

I will get someone to investigate the issue and we'll be in contact with you soon.

Kind regards,
Posted 6 months ago
"My telephone calls were handled promptly and professionally. E-mails were to the point and easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful and everything explained in detail"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Complete Car Cover is rated 4.45 based on 152 reviews