Complete Car Cover Reviews

4.43 Rating 148 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Car Cover
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I worry a lot when having to re- new my insurance due to a mistake I made a few years ago. I found the person I dealt with very understanding and help full.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service!Very helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and efficiant offered to call me back explained everything in detail
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy, lovely people to talk to and easy to upload my documents. A pleasure to be insured with.
Posted 2 years ago
Quite easy and straight forward
Posted 2 years ago
Nice people, easy to upload photos in aplication,
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication .very helpful staff.5*****.
Posted 2 years ago
I found the service from the agent very rewarding and very helpful will use this company again for my car insurance
Posted 2 years ago
Costomer service is amazing and price is so good
Posted 2 years ago
Complete care cover. Attentive broker with good prices. Delivered
Posted 2 years ago
Complete car cover
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely informative. Explained everything in detail but in a good time frame. Made a rubbish task slightly better.

Would highly recommend .
Posted 2 years ago
Best quote on the market. I was talked through my policy and payments with ease. Also given option to change payment which non of my other insurance company's offered. Brilliant friendly, helpful staff, Zero was my advisor ?????
Posted 2 years ago
I am very happy
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and informative staff
Posted 2 years ago
So-far – So good.

On point with what's what, no faff or time-wasting!

Clear and transparent ????
Posted 2 years ago
Poor customer service
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Michael,

I'm sorry you have faced an issue with your policy.

I will get someone to investigate the issue and we'll be in contact with you soon.

Kind regards,
Posted 2 years ago
My telephone calls were handled promptly and professionally.
E-mails were to the point and easy to deal with.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and everything explained in detail
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy good costumer service
Posted 2 years ago
Complete Car Cover is rated 4.43 based on 148 reviews