Complete Car Cover Reviews

4.43 Rating 148 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Complete Car Cover
"I worry a lot when having to re- new my insurance due to a mistake I made a few years ago. I found the person I dealt with very understanding and help full."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Great service!Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and efficiant offered to call me back explained everything in detail"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy, lovely people to talk to and easy to upload my documents. A pleasure to be insured with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quite easy and straight forward"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice people, easy to upload photos in aplication,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great communication .very helpful staff.5*****."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found the service from the agent very rewarding and very helpful will use this company again for my car insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Costomer service is amazing and price is so good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Complete care cover. Attentive broker with good prices. Delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Complete car cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely informative. Explained everything in detail but in a good time frame. Made a rubbish task slightly better. Would highly recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best quote on the market. I was talked through my policy and payments with ease. Also given option to change payment which non of my other insurance company's offered. Brilliant friendly, helpful staff, Zero was my advisor ?????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly and informative staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So-far – So good. On point with what's what, no faff or time-wasting! Clear and transparent ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Poor customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Michael,

I'm sorry you have faced an issue with your policy.

I will get someone to investigate the issue and we'll be in contact with you soon.

Kind regards,
Posted 1 year ago
"My telephone calls were handled promptly and professionally. E-mails were to the point and easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and everything explained in detail"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy good costumer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Complete Car Cover is rated 4.43 based on 148 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This