Complete Car Cover Reviews

4.43 Rating 148 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Car Cover
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I worry a lot when having to re- new my insurance due to a mistake I made a few years ago. I found the person I dealt with very understanding and help full.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service!Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and efficiant offered to call me back explained everything in detail
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and easy, lovely people to talk to and easy to upload my documents. A pleasure to be insured with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quite easy and straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Nice people, easy to upload photos in aplication,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great communication .very helpful staff.5*****.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I found the service from the agent very rewarding and very helpful will use this company again for my car insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Costomer service is amazing and price is so good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Complete care cover. Attentive broker with good prices. Delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Complete car cover
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Extremely informative. Explained everything in detail but in a good time frame. Made a rubbish task slightly better. Would highly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Best quote on the market. I was talked through my policy and payments with ease. Also given option to change payment which non of my other insurance company's offered. Brilliant friendly, helpful staff, Zero was my advisor ?????
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly and informative staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
So-far – So good. On point with what's what, no faff or time-wasting! Clear and transparent ????
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Poor customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Michael, I'm sorry you have faced an issue with your policy. I will get someone to investigate the issue and we'll be in contact with you soon. Kind regards,
Posted 4 years ago
My telephone calls were handled promptly and professionally. E-mails were to the point and easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful and everything explained in detail
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy good costumer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Complete Car Cover is rated 4.43 based on 148 reviews