Compensation Claims GB Reviews

4.60 Rating 144 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Compensation Claims GB
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you claim sorted with very little contact or follow up
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 4* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They got me back my money
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 4* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Informativt, tydligt och nu glad att vi fick lite ersättning med tanke på 6 h försening!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 4* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It took a few months but I did get my money back from my delayed flight.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 4* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Compensation claims were eventually successful in making a claim for my wife and I for a delay on an easy jet flight from Thessalonika to Gatwick last October . THanks for acting on our behalf
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 4* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It took a long time to receive any information back. I thought it was just a waste.. nevertheless, I was then pleasantly surprised at the end - which is what ultimately matters.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 4* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Money received when I had forgot about it. Nice bonus.
Posted 5 months ago
Really easy to submit a claim and the success rate is very high. Thanks to the team I got 240 GBP back from the airline.
Posted 5 months ago
It was fine thanks
Posted 5 months ago
We waited 5 months but finally got the compensation. Thank for everyone
Posted 5 months ago
I got only one rebuke, that you did not inform me about the process more often. I was not sure if you are still dealing with it.
Posted 5 months ago
We were very pleased to receive our compensation. Our only complaint is that the communication was poor.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent, quick and reliable!
Posted 5 months ago
After 2 months I received the check for £ 604 for 4 persons. Good company, I recommend it.
Posted 5 months ago
Happy with the service I received
Posted 5 months ago
Working with Compensation Claims was pretty straightforward. The only criticism I would mention is that Claims did not let us know when the case was finished and did not give heads up that they will be mailing the checks.
Posted 6 months ago
Made a claim. Forgot about it. 7 months later recieved a cheque in the post.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for replying to my claim
Posted 6 months ago
Always answer to my questions.
Posted 6 months ago
We filled in all the forms on line with some help from the office, 3 months later we each received a generous cheque for compensation for our flight delay. Delighted. We would recommend your services.
Posted 7 months ago
Compensation Claims GB is rated 4.60 based on 144 reviews