Compensation Claims GB Reviews

3.71 Rating 255 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend Compensation Claims GB

Write Your review

Tell us how Compensation Claims GB made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Compensation claims took care of my case very well
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service and refound
Posted 2 months ago
It took too long time to claim from the compensation of four British Airlines tickets. Up to 14 month!
Apart from that it is recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
I just received check of compensation, so I can say that I am satisfied.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 4* rating. we are pleased and much appreciate the review.
Posted 4 months ago
Waiting for a positive outcome on this claim
Posted 4 months ago
Apart from dealing with the claim, sending out our cheques, I was never t show the outcome of the claim. Otherwise a good service
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 4* rating. We are pleased and much appreciate the review.
Posted 4 months ago
Claim took a little longer to conclude than i'd hoped. Did get my compensation through the post a week or so ago but it didn't explain what the full award was and how much was taken by Compensation Claims GB so I don't know how much fees as a % I paid.
Posted 4 months ago
David thank you for taking the effort to review our service .It is appreciated by our staff who work hard trying to get passengers compensation .Some Airlines need to be reminded of their obligations to their passengers.It is important to note we have no control on how long it takes to obtain settlement.Once again thank you Aviation Department.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good easy to use
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, it is very much appreciated. We are unable to establish from the information provided that you are a customer. Please confirm your email address or name so that we can verify this review.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. We need to verify that you are a customer. Please provide you email and name with the next 3 days. Thank you for your cooperation.
Posted 5 months ago
Managed to retrieve compensation after eight months of delay so persistence worked
Posted 5 months ago
Stephen, Thank you very much for your positive review, our staff very much appreciate your comments. Should you unfortunately be delayed in the future please contact us.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you claim sorted with very little contact or follow up
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your 4* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 6 months ago
They got me back my money
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your 4* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 6 months ago
Informativt, tydligt och nu glad att vi fick lite ersättning med tanke på 6 h försening!
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your 4* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 6 months ago
It took a few months but I did get my money back from my delayed flight.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your 4* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 6 months ago
Compensation claims were eventually successful in making a claim for my wife and I for a delay on an easy jet flight from Thessalonika to Gatwick last October . THanks for acting on our behalf
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your 4* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 6 months ago
It took a long time to receive any information back. I thought it was just a waste.. nevertheless, I was then pleasantly surprised at the end - which is what ultimately matters.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your 4* review. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
Posted 6 months ago
Money received when I had forgot about it. Nice bonus.
Posted 10 months ago
Really easy to submit a claim and the success rate is very high. Thanks to the team I got 240 GBP back from the airline.
Posted 10 months ago
It was fine thanks
Posted 10 months ago
We waited 5 months but finally got the compensation. Thank for everyone
Posted 10 months ago
I got only one rebuke, that you did not inform me about the process more often. I was not sure if you are still dealing with it.
Posted 10 months ago
Compensation Claims GB is rated 3.71 based on 255 reviews