Compensation Claims GB Reviews

3.73 Rating 252 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend Compensation Claims GB

Write Your review

Tell us how Compensation Claims GB made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
10 months later..very unexpectedly...i got the check! Full refund! Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Thab is great
Posted 3 months ago
Gggggggggggggggg
Posted 3 months ago
It took too long time to claim from the compensation of four British Airlines tickets. Up to 14 month!
Apart from that it is recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Ridiculous! They invoiced me £195 for canceling as they keep spamming my email and did nothing!
I am going to report them to Gardai.
Posted 3 months ago
We are unable to respond to you as you have not given any any contact details .Our terms and conditions are presented to passengers prior to signing .As per current guidelines .please contact us within 3 days so that we can assist .
Posted 3 months ago
very little hassle,i just provided all the information requested,and the rest was done by yourselves,
Thankyou
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 5* rating, we are pleased and much appreciate the review.
Posted 3 months ago
Horrible. They will probbably delete this like they do all of bed reviews all the time. They havent done anything, i sorted everything on my own and now they expect for me to pay 120+ euros. I am not paying even a cent to them.
Posted 4 months ago
We do not delete reviews .If the review cannot be verified as genuine it will it will be taken down until evidence is provided by the reviewer who has 3 days in which to do this
Posted 3 months ago
Make sure you read the small print! Claim took forever. Slow to reply to emails and answer the phone. Went to solicitors to further the claim. All in all there were 5 fees applied to the claim. Out of 300€ I got £111. Beware.
Posted 4 months ago
Not trustworthy
Posted 4 months ago
We are unable to verify you as a genuine client there unless evidence is supplied within 3 days the review will be taken down until verified .Then considered for listing
Posted 3 months ago
Very good
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 5* rating. We are pleased and much appreciate the review.
Posted 3 months ago
I submitted everything and after couple of weeks i forgot about everything.... and i just got a check worth a hundred pounds or so, definitely worth the time. Cheers
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 5* rating, we are pleased and much appreciate the review.
Posted 3 months ago
Got a lot of money back thank you these guys😍
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 5* rating. We are pleased and much appreciate the review.
Posted 3 months ago
I just received check of compensation, so I can say that I am satisfied.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 4* rating. we are pleased and much appreciate the review.
Posted 3 months ago
That's Amazingly unexpected and very much thankful for the Same
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 5* rating. We are pleased and much appreciate the review.
Posted 3 months ago
Bad experience from February they never sort out anythyng
Posted 4 months ago
Waiting for a positive outcome on this claim
Posted 4 months ago
Apart from dealing with the claim, sending out our cheques, I was never t show the outcome of the claim. Otherwise a good service
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 4* rating. We are pleased and much appreciate the review.
Posted 3 months ago
easy to follow
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. However we do need to verify who you are, so we can amend our records accordingly. Please provide your name and email address. Thank you for your co-operation with this matter.
Posted 3 months ago
It was really great.because i wanted to travel.but the flight.it.was.very expensive.at.that moment for me so with recompansation it was just perfect!!.thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely abysmal customer service. One year on and still only half resolved, no expenses received. Once fees taken off received £86 per person for the flight cancellation compensation
Posted 4 months ago
Compensation Claims GB is rated 3.73 based on 252 reviews