Compensation Claims GB Reviews

4.60 Rating 144 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Compensation Claims GB
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Oth of us received our payment for our delayed flight pleased with compensation, thank you for your services.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent, efficient and professional service who provides brilliant results. Very happy customer, thank you
Posted 5 months ago
We waited 5 months but finally got the compensation. Thank for everyone
Posted 5 months ago
I got only one rebuke, that you did not inform me about the process more often. I was not sure if you are still dealing with it.
Posted 5 months ago
Handled the claim from start to finish, got a cheque through the post and all I had to do was provide the necessary details, very easy and worthwhile doing, especially as the tour operator had offered next to nothing and then said that their paltry offer would only stand for 30 days. Highly recommended service.
Posted 5 months ago
Handled the clai.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service would definitely recommend
Posted 5 months ago
We were very pleased to receive our compensation. Our only complaint is that the communication was poor.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent, quick and reliable!
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful staff. Successful in extracting compensation from airline which claimed that an operating delay which resulted in a missed connection and 10 hour delay had been a 'safety' issue which meant I was not due compensation.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good, efficient and got more than what I thought. Thanks compensation claims!
Posted 5 months ago
OK only thing got the wrong address on the letter thanks for everything Paul
Posted 5 months ago
After 2 months I received the check for £ 604 for 4 persons. Good company, I recommend it.
Posted 5 months ago
Happy with the service I received
Posted 5 months ago
No hassle, quick and nice little payout. Thanks guys
Posted 5 months ago
excellent
helpful
efficient
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service !
Posted 5 months ago
Was easy to apply kept update on the progress and got 157.05 .
Thank you to the team of the compensation claim
Posted 5 months ago
So happy to have rec'd compensation for a cancelled (12hrs before departure) flight in the Summer!
Do the claim! It is worth the slight wait-cheque will arrive:)
Posted 5 months ago
Compensation Claims GB is rated 4.60 based on 144 reviews