Compensation Claims GB Reviews

3.71 Rating 255 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend Compensation Claims GB

Write Your review

Tell us how Compensation Claims GB made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sucks
Posted 1 month ago
SCAMMERS
Posted 1 month ago
Do not use this company, they do nothing then expect you to pay them
Posted 1 month ago
Completely inadequate method of communication. The compensation form is set up to force you down a certain route that is not always applicable. When they contact you for additional information, they do not respond to emails. And then threaten to charge you £100 a day
Posted 1 month ago
Abavbbnnn
Posted 1 month ago
too many messages. SPAM
Posted 1 month ago
Have forged my signature face reported to them to the police
Posted 1 month ago
Scammers, they are trying to fleece money put of me for a claim they never even received compensation for. They are trying to say I owe them for work they never did. I suggest any one in the same situation fight them all the way.
Posted 1 month ago
Leave me aloneeeeeeee
Posted 2 months ago
Avoid this Scam!
This company's business is to extract money out of you as opposed to actually helping you. They will tie you up in endless requests for information and then if you dont provide it. Begin sending you invoices for fees.

If you try and cancel your agreement again they will say they didnt receive it and then send you threatening letters, phone calls and messages. Every time they will ratchet up what they think you owe them applying more and more pressure. Its a scam

All of the reviews on their website are fake and on most independent review sites you will see lots of greyed out reviews where they dispute everything and threaten the review platform
If you are involved with them do the following:
1) DONT PAY THEM
2) Report them to the police
3) Contact citizens advice and Northampton trading standards
4) If you have given them your card, bank details contact your bank and put a block on them
5) Send them a Subject Access Request for you data protection. They will not have processed your data legally and will owe you money - standard subject access request letters online - google it
Posted 2 months ago
Did not sign a contract with them but they keep sending me a bill? Harassing me for over a year for something I never agreed to or claimed money from. Scam
Posted 2 months ago
They will lead you to the very end then tell you about the 25% fee you have to pay them then make threats when you say you no longer want to work with them stay well clear and just contact your airline
Posted 2 months ago
Please leave me alone!
Posted 2 months ago
Will not leave you alone
Posted 2 months ago
They are terrible to contact and ignore any correspondence. i also received a email in error from the airline stating that they had paid the money for a refund into the account which when i replied asking which account they told me lovetts solicitors. I have since contacted this company for my refund and being ignored!!!
Posted 2 months ago
I would like to inform you that you are no longer representing us we have instructed another firm to represent us yours truly PETER AND DALLAS SPRAKE of Portsmouth
Posted 2 months ago
None
Posted 2 months ago
None
Posted 2 months ago
Still waiting for you to get in touch since the march 2020 .You must be as bad as people say . Peter SPRAKE
Posted 2 months ago
Absolute sharks - completely bombard you with dozens of emails, all worded slightly differently. Not at all professional.
Posted 2 months ago
Compensation Claims GB is rated 3.71 based on 255 reviews